Family Christmas / A Boy Called Christmas

Fri 3 – Sun 5 & Fri 10 – Sun 12 Dec | All tickets £5

Film / Petite Maman

Fri 3 – Thu 9 Dec

Film / The Hand of God

Fri 3 – Thu 9 Dec

Film / Drive My Car

Fri 3 – Mon 6 Dec

Concert / Christmas with André

Sat 4 Dec, 7.30pm | Wed 8 Dec, 7.30pm

Season / Christmas at Phoenix

Screenings throughout December

Exhibition on Screen / The Danish Collector: Delacroix to Gauguin

Sun 5 Dec, 4.30pm

French Film Festival UK / Lingui, The Sacred Bonds

Mon 6 Dec, 6pm

Film / The French Dispatch

Mon 6 – Thu 9 Dec

Winter Warmers / The Shop Around the Corner

Thu 9 Dec, 1pm & 6pm | All tickets £5

French Film Festival UK / Josep

Thu 9 Dec, 8.15pm

Film / West Side Story

Fri 10 – Thu 30 Dec

Film / American Utopia

Fri 10 & Sat 11 Dec

Film / Spencer

Fri 10 – Mon 13 Dec

Film / Piano to Zanskar

Mon 13 – Thu 16 Dec

Film / Dune

Mon 13 – Thu 16 Dec

Winter Warmers / White Christmas

Wed 15 Dec, 12.15pm & 8.30pm | All tickets £5

Film / House of Gucci

Fri 17 – Thu 23 Dec

Film / It's a Wonderful Life

Fri 17 – Fri 24 Dec

Family Christmas / The Muppet Christmas Carol

Sat 18 & Tue 21 Dec | All tickets £5

Family Christmas / Elf

Sun 19 & Wed 22 Dec | All tickets £5

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 19 Dec, 3pm | nearly sold out

1 2