NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 25 Apr, 7pm (Limited tickets available) | Thu 2 May, 7pm

Australian Ballet / Spartacus

Wed 8 May, 7pm

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 14 May, 7pm | Tue 28 May, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun, 7pm

Northern Ballet / Victoria

Tue 25 Jun, 7pm

NT Live / Small Island

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm | Tue 2 Jul, 7pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Cinderella (Cendrillon)

Sun 30 Jun, 5.30pm

NT Live / The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 25 Jul, 7pm | Thu 8 Aug, 7pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Measure for Measure

Wed 31 Jul, 7pm | Sun 18 Aug, 3pm

Glyndebourne Opera / The Magic Flute

Sun 4 Aug, 5.30pm

Live Event / Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tue 10 Sep, 7.30pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm