NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm (Limited Tickets) | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm | Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

Concert / Metallica: S&M2

Wed 9 Oct, 7.30pm

Event / Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct, 6.30pm | Sat 19 Oct, 3.30pm

NT Live / A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 17 Oct, 7pm | Sun 20 Oct, 3pm

Sadler's Wells / Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

Tue 22 Oct, 7.30pm | Sun 3 Nov, 5.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

NT Live / Fleabag

Sat 28 Sep – SOLD OUT | Tue 1 Oct – SOLD OUT | Mon 4 Nov, 8pm – Tickets available

NT Live / Hansard

Thu 7 Nov, 7pm | Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

Theatre Royal / 42nd Street: The Musical

Sun 10 Nov, 6pm | Tue 12 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

RSC / Timon of Athens

Wed 20 Nov, 7pm

NT Live / Present Laughter

Thu 28 Nov, 7pm | Sun 1 Dec, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Mozart

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 3pm

1 2