Stage On Screen

Concert / Christmas with André

Sat 4 Dec, 7.30pm | Wed 8 Dec, 7.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / The Danish Collector: Delacroix to Gauguin

Sun 5 Dec, 4.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 19 Dec, 3pm | nearly sold out

Bolshoi Ballet / Jewels

Sun 23 Jan, 3pm

NT Live / Leopoldstadt

Thu 27 Jan, 7pm (nearly sold out) | Sun 30 Jan, 4pm

Concert / Bill Murray: New Worlds

Wed 2 Feb 2022, 8.15pm

NT Live / The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage

Thu 17 Feb, 7pm | Thu 3 Mar, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Frida Kahlo

Tue 8 Mar, 6.30pm | Sun 13 Mar, 3pm

NT Live / Hex

Thu 17 Mar, 7pm | Sun 20 Mar, 3.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 5 Apr 6.30pm | Sun 10 Apr, 3pm