Bolshoi Ballet / The Sleeping Beauty

Sun 10 Mar, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr, 3.30pm

NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 11 Apr, 7pm | Thu 25 Apr, 7pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / As You Like It

Wed 17 Apr, 7pm

Australian Ballet / Spartacus

Wed 8 May, 7pm

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 14 May, 7pm | Tue 28 May, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun, 7pm

Northern Ballet / Victoria

Tue 25 Jun, 7pm

NT Live / Small Island

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm