Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun, 7pm | Sun 23 Jun, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Victoria

Tue 25 Jun, 7pm

NT Live / Small Island

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm SOLD OUT | Tue 2 Jul, 7pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Cinderella (Cendrillon)

Sun 30 Jun, 5.30pm

Stage Russia / Eugene Onegin

Sun 7 Jul, 3pm

Glyndebourne Opera / The Barber of Seville

Sun 14 Jul, 5.30pm

NT Live / The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 25 Jul, 7pm | Thu 8 Aug, 7pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Measure for Measure

Wed 31 Jul, 7pm | Sun 18 Aug, 3pm

Glyndebourne Opera / The Magic Flute

Sun 4 Aug, 5.30pm

MET Opera / La Boheme

Tue 6 Aug, 6.30pm

MET Opera / Romeo et Juliette

Tue 13 Aug, 6.30pm

MET Opera / Aida

Thu 29 Aug, 6.30pm

Live Event / Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tue 10 Sep, 7.30pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

National Gallery / Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct 6.30pm & Sat 19 Oct 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 15 Dec, 3pm

1 2