Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm SOLD OUT

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Thu 1 Nov, 7pm SOLD OUT | Sun 4 Nov, 3.30pm | Tue 18 Dec, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Degas: Passion for Perfection

Tue 6 Nov, 6.15pm | Sun 25 Nov, 3.30pm

MGC presents / RED

Wed 7 Nov, 7.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

From The London Palladium / The King & I

Thu 29 Nov, 7pm | Thu 13 Dec, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

National Theatre Live / Anthony & Cleopatra

Thu 6 Dec, 7pm | Sun 30 Dec, 3pm

Stage on Screen / A Christmas Carol: Simon Callow

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 23 Dec, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Young Picasso

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 10 Feb 2019, 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Sleeping Beauty

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr 2019, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / As You Like It

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun 2019, 3.30pm

1 2