Film

Incredibles 2 PG

Fri 27 Jul – Thu 9 Aug


Synopsis

It has been a long 14-year wait for Brad Bird’s follow up to one of Pixar’s most beloved and iconic features, The Incredibles.

We pick up right where we left off with the Parr family, as they begin to adjust to life as super heroes in the open. However, it’s Helen/ Elastigirl leading the march for heroes the world over, leaving Bob at home with the kids; Violet, Dash and Jack-Jack. Their new family dynamic is put under strain as Bob struggles with his new role, while Helen thrives in saving the world once more.

All family tickets £6 per person; £7.50 including popcorn and a drink.

Dir: Brad Bird

Cast: Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell

USA 2018, 125mins

Buy Tickets


M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Fri 27 Jul 2018

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Mon 30 Jul 2018

Tue 31 Jul 2018

View further ahead

Thu 2 Aug 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Mon 6 Aug 2018

Tue 7 Aug 2018

Wed 8 Aug 2018

Thu 9 Aug 2018

MyPhoenix cardholders

Don’t forget to login to your account before purchasing to ensure discounts or points are applied.

Audio description

How does it work?

How to book

Find out more

You May Also Be Interested In

Film / Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Fri 13 – Thu 26 Jul

Family Favourite / Muppet Treasure Island

Sat 14 & Sun 15 Jul

Family Workshop / Shape of Sounds

Thu 26 Jul, 12pm – 3pm