Film

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again PG

Fri 20 Jul – Thu 9 Aug


Synopsis

★★★★ - The Telegraph | ★★★★ - The Times
★★★★ - The Mirror | ★★★★ - Daily Mail

"You’ll still be dancing in the aisles come the end credits" - Empire

"After just a few scenes, all I could say was: Gimme, Gimme, Gimme" - Peter Bradshaw, The Guardian

That’s right… the most anticipated sequel to arrive in cinema screens this year is here!

What can we say? Meryl and the gang are back for another musical adventure through life and love. This time with Lily James playing a young Donna during her early years as she struggles with relationships and the impending arrival of her daughter Sophie (Seyfried).

Expect big tunes and even bigger dance routines in this surefire box office hit.

Dir: Ol Parker

Cast: Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Meryl Streep, Julie Walters, Christine Baranski, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Andy Garcia, Cher

USA 2018, 114mins

Buy Tickets


M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Wed 25 Jul 2018

View further ahead

Tue 31 Jul 2018

Fri 3 Aug 2018

Sat 4 Aug 2018

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Mon 6 Aug 2018

Tue 7 Aug 2018

Wed 8 Aug 2018

Thu 9 Aug 2018

MyPhoenix cardholders

Don’t forget to login to your account before purchasing to ensure discounts or points are applied.