Film

No Time to Die 12A

Thu 30 Sep – Thu 14 Oct



Bond is back! Daniel Craig returns as the world’s greatest spy for the fifth (and possibly last) time in the latest instalment from the combined talents of Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Fleabag) and the writers of Skyfall. If this is Craig’s last ride, he’s determined to go out with a bang!


007 has left active service and is now enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. But it isn’t long until he is tracked to his peaceful retreat, and his old friend from the CIA, Felix Leiter, arrives asking for help.


Bond's mission turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading him onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.


The all-star cast includes Ana de Armas (Knives Out), Léa Seydoux (Spectre), Ralph Fiennes, Christoph Waltz, and Academy Award-winner Rami Malek (Bohemian Rhapsody).


Dir: Cary Joji Fukunaga

Cast: Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Ana de Armas, Lashana Lynch, Ralph Fiennes

UK/USA 2020, 163mins

Buy Tickets


M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Thu 30 Sep 2021

Fri 1 Oct 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021

Sun 3 Oct 2021

Mon 4 Oct 2021

View further ahead

Tue 5 Oct 2021

Wed 6 Oct 2021

Thu 7 Oct 2021

Fri 8 Oct 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021

Sun 10 Oct 2021

Mon 11 Oct 2021

Tue 12 Oct 2021

Wed 13 Oct 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021

MyPhoenix cardholders

Don’t forget to login to your account before purchasing to ensure discounts or points are applied.