Summer Family Film Fun

What's On This Summer

Film / Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Fri 13 – Thu 26 Jul

Film / Incredibles 2

Fri 27 Jul – Thu 9 Aug

Family Favourite / The Dark Crystal

Sat 4 – Sun 5 Aug

Film / Hotel Transylvania 3

Fri 10 – Thu 23 Aug

Film / Christopher Robin

Fri 17 – Thu 30 Aug

Film / The Big Bad Fox and Other Tales

Fri 24 – Thu 30 Aug

Film / Ant-Man & The Wasp

Fri 31 Aug – Mon 3 Sep

Community Workshop / Musical Mayhem

Mon 23 Jul at Belgrave Neighbourhood Centre | Tue 31 Jul at The BRITE Centre

Family Workshop / Shape of Sounds

Thu 26 Jul, 12pm – 3pm

Community Workshop / Virtually Messy

Mon 30 Jul at Belgrave Neighbourhood Centre | Tue 7 Aug at The BRITE Centre

Community Workshop / Colouring in 3D

Wed 1 Aug, 1pm – 4pm at the St Matthews Centre

Workshop / Play Dough Circuits

Thu 2 Aug, 12pm – 3pm

Community Workshop / Virtual Creatures

Wed 8 Aug, 1pm – 4pm at the St Matthews Centre

Workshop / Talking Portraits

Thu 9 Aug, 12pm – 3pm

Workshop / Colouring In 3D

Thu 16 Aug, 12pm – 3pm

Exhibition / Future Aleppo

Mon 20 – Fri 24 Aug, 11am – 4pm daily

Community Workshop / Robo Racing

Wed 22 Aug, 1pm – 4pm at the St Matthews Centre

Phoenix / Menus

Phoenix / Visiting Phoenix