Season / BFI Thriller on Tour

until 31 January

Film / Paddington 2

Sat 20 – Sun 21 Jan

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 21 Jan, 3pm

Film / Brad's Status

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Jan

Film / The Iron Giant

Sat 27 – Sun 28 Jan

Film / Comedy in the Dark

Sat 10 Feb & Fri 16 Feb, 8pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Twelfth Night

Wed 14 Feb, 7pm

NT Live / Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu 22 Feb, 7pm | Tue 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Course / National Queer Cinemas

Sat 24 Feb, 10.30am – 4pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Flames of Paris

Sun 4 Mar, 3pm

NT Live / Julius Caesar

Thu 22 Mar, 7pm

Course / Mondo Moviehouse

Fridays, 6 Apr – 25 May, 7pm – 8.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 8 Apr, 3pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Macbeth

Wed 11 Apr, 7pm

All'Opera / La Bohème

Wed 18 Apr, 7pm

Festival / Let's Dance International Frontiers

Thu 3 May 2018, 7pm | Fri 4 May 2018, 7pm

1 2