Metropolitan Opera / Eugene Onegin

Thu 16 Aug, 6.30pm

Metropolitan Opera / Madama Butterfly

Tue 28 Aug, 6.30pm

National Theatre Live / Julie

Thu 6 Sep, 7pm

National Theatre Live / King Lear

Thu 27 Sep, 7pm

Live from Shakespeare's Globe / The Winter's Tale

Thu 4 Oct, 7.15pm

Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Thu 1 Nov, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Degas: Passion for Perfection

Tue 6 Nov, 6.15pm | Sun 25 Nov, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Stage on Screen / A Christmas Carol: Simon Callow

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Young Picasso

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 10 Feb 2019, 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr 2019, 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May 2019, 4pm

1 2