Stage on Screen / McKellen: Playing the Part Live

Sun 27 May, 3pm

All'Opera / Le Corsaire

Wed 6 Jun, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Coppélia

Sun 10 Jun, 4pm

Concert Film / Muse: Drones World Tour

Thu 12 Jul, 8pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Saul

Thu 26 Jul, 6.30pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Vanessa

Tue 14 Aug, 6.30pm

National Theatre Live / Julie

Thu 6 Sep, 7pm

National Theatre Live / King Lear

Thu 27 Sep, 7pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 4pm