Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Sadler's Wells / Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

Tue 22 Oct, 7.30pm | Sun 3 Nov, 5.15pm

NT Live / Fleabag

Mon 4 Nov, 8pm – SOLD OUT

NT Live / Hansard

Thu 7 Nov, 7pm (Limited Tickets) | Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

Theatre Royal / 42nd Street: The Musical

Sun 10 Nov, 6pm | Tue 12 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

RSC / Timon of Athens

Wed 20 Nov, 7pm

Concert / Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest

Thu 21 Nov, 7pm

NT Live / Present Laughter

Thu 28 Nov, 7pm (Limited Tickets) | Sun 1 Dec, 3pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Mozart

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Chopin

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Haydn

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 6.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr 2020, 3pm

1 2