Shakespeare's Globe / Merry Wives of Windsor

Thu 20 Jun, 7.20pm

RSC / The Taming of the Shrew

Sun 23 Jun, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Victoria

Tue 25 Jun, 7pm

NT Live / Small Island

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm SOLD OUT | Tue 2 Jul, 7pm

Stage Russia / Eugene Onegin

Sun 7 Jul, 3pm

Live in Hyde Park / The Cure: Anniversary 1978-2018

Thu 11 Jul, 8.15pm

NT Live / The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 25 Jul, 7pm | Thu 8 Aug, 7pm

RSC / Measure for Measure

Wed 31 Jul, 7pm | Sun 18 Aug, 3pm

MET Opera / La Boheme

Tue 6 Aug, 6.30pm

MET Opera / Romeo et Juliette

Tue 13 Aug - Tue 13 Aug

MET Opera / Aida

Thu 29 Aug, 6.30pm

Live Event / Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tue 10 Sep, 7.30pm

MET Opera / Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Wed 11 Sep, 6.30pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct, 6.30pm | Sat 19 Oct, 3.30pm

NT Live / A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 17 Oct, 7pm | Sun 20 Oct, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

NT Live / Hansard

Thu 7 Nov, 7pm | Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

1 2