Film / Detective Pikachu

Fri 24 May – Sun 2 Jun

Film / Arctic

Fri 24 – Thu 30 May

Film / Rocketman

Fri 24 May – Thu 6 Jun

Film / Birds of Passage

Fri 24 – Thu 30 May

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 28 May, 7pm

¡Viva! Festival / Quién te cantará

Wed 29 May, 8.30pm

Film / Thunder Road

Fri 31 May – Thu 6 Jun

Film / High Life

Fri 31 May – Tue 4 Jun

Film / Ash Is Purest White

Sat 1 – Tue 4 Jun

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun, 7pm | Sun 23 Jun, 3pm

Film & Live Event / Liam Gallagher: As It Was

Thu 6 Jun, 7.30pm

Film / Booksmart

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Jun

Film / My Days of Mercy

Fri 7 – Mon 10 Jun

Film / Madeline's Madeline

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Jun

Film / Beats

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Jun

Film + Director Q&A / Irene's Ghost + Q&A

Wed 12 Jun, 7pm

Film / Gloria Bell

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Jun

1 2 3