Film / The Wild Pear Tree

Wed 2 – Thu 3 Jan

Film / The Favourite

Fri 4 – Thu 17 Jan

Film / Bohemian Rhapsody

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Jan

Film / White Boy Rick

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Jan

Cinema Bizarre / One Cut of the Dead

Fri 4 – Sun 6 Jan

Course / Talking Pictures Winter (Mondays)

Mondays, 7 Jan – 11 Mar 2019, 10.30am – 12pm

Film / Lizzie

Mon 7 – Thu 10 Jan

Course / Talking Pictures Winter (Tuesdays)

Tuesdays, 8 Jan – 12 Mar 2019, 10.30am – 12pm

Midweek Matinees / Journey's End

Wed 9 Feb, 10.30am

Comedy Genius / Tampopo

Thu 10 Dec, 6pm

Film / Stan & Ollie

Fri 11 – Thu 24 Jan

Film / The House That Jack Built

Fri 11 – Sun 13 Jan

Comedy Heroes / Clue

Sat 12 Jan, 6pm

Film / Polina

Mon 14 – Thu 17 Jan

Green Screen / Waste Land

Wed 16 Jan, 6.15pm

Film / Welcome to Marwen

Fri 18 – Tue 22 Jan

Film / Colette

Fri 18 – Thu 24 Jan

Course / Ealing Comedies

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 10.30am – 4pm

Family Film / Aquaman

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Jan

Comedy Genius / 9 to 5

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Jan

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Film / Tulip Fever

Mon 21 – Thu 24 Jan

1 2 3 4