Film / Creed II

Fri 28 Dec – Thu 3 Jan (excl. 1 Jan)

Film / Three Identical Strangers

Fri 28 – Sun 30 Dec

Comedy Genius / The General

Sun 30 – Mon 31 Dec

National Theatre Live / Antony & Cleopatra

Sun 30 Dec, 3pm

Film / The Wild Pear Tree

Wed 2 – Thu 3 Jan

Offsite + Online / Mateus Domingos - Mantra

Ongoing

Film / The Favourite

Fri 4 – Thu 17 Jan

Film / Bohemian Rhapsody

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Jan

Film / White Boy Rick

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Jan

Cinema Bizarre / One Cut of the Dead

Fri 4 – Sun 6 Jan

Course / Talking Pictures Winter (Mondays)

Mondays, 7 Jan – 11 Mar 2019, 10.30am – 12pm

Film / Lizzie

Mon 7 – Thu 10 Jan

Course / Talking Pictures Winter (Tuesdays)

Tuesdays, 8 Jan – 12 Mar 2019, 10.30am – 12pm

Midweek Matinees / Journey's End

Wed 9 Feb, 10.30am

Comedy Genius / Tampopo

Thu 10 Dec, 6pm

Film / Stan & Ollie

Fri 11 – Thu 24 Jan

Film / The House That Jack Built

Fri 11 – Sun 13 Jan

Family Favourite / Anastasia

Sat 12 & Sun 13 Jan

Comedy Heroes / Clue

Sat 12 Jan, 6pm

Film / Polina

Mon 14 – Thu 17 Jan

1 2 3 4