Bolshoi Ballet / The Sleeping Beauty

Sun 10 Mar, 3pm

Japan Foundation / Tonight, at the Movies

Tue 12 Mar, 6.15pm

Film / H is for Harry + Q&A

Thu 14 Mar, 7.30pm

Green Screen / Beasts of the Southern Wild

Wed 20 Mar, 6.15pm

Essential Cinema / Thelma & Louise

Sat 23 Mar, 8pm

Film / Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Sun 24 Mar, 12pm

Japan Foundation / The Scythian Lamb

Tue 26 Mar, 6.15pm

Cinema Bizarre / The Seventh Seal

Wed 27 Mar, 8pm

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 15 Feb, 6.15pm

Family Favourite / Moana - Sing-Along

Sat 30 Mar, 11am

Double Bill / Nightcrawler / Drive

Sat 30 Mar, 6.30pm & 9pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr, 3.30pm

NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 11 Apr, 7pm | Thu 25 Apr, 7pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / As You Like It

Wed 17 Apr, 7pm

Australian Ballet / Spartacus

Wed 8 May, 7pm

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 14 May, 7pm | Tue 28 May, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun, 3.30pm

1 2 3