French Film Festival / Jalouse

Sat 24 Nov, 6.15pm

French Film Festival / La Belle et la belle

Tue 27 Nov, 6.30pm

Event / Film Quiz

Tue 27 Nov, 8.30pm

Green Screen / Down to Earth

Wed 28 Nov, 6.15pm

From The London Palladium / The King & I

Thu 29 Nov, 7pm (SOLD OUT) | Thu 13 Dec, 7pm

Film / The Girl in the Spider's Web

Fri 30 Nov – Thu 6 Dec

Film / The Wife

Fri 30 Nov – Tue 4 Dec

Film / Shoplifters

Fri 30 Nov – Thu 6 Dec

Bolshoi Ballet / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

French Film Festival / La Villa

Wed 5 Dec, 6.20pm

National Theatre Live / Antony & Cleopatra

Thu 6 Dec, 7pm | Sun 30 Dec, 3pm

Film / Nae Pasaran!

Sat 8 – Mon 10 Dec

Archive / Bygone Leicester

Sun 9 Dec, 2.30pm

Stage on Screen / A Christmas Carol: Simon Callow

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm (LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE)

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Tue 18 Dec, 7pm (LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE) | Tue 8 Jan, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 23 Dec, 3pm (LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE)

Green Screen / Waste Land

Wed 16 Jan, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

1 2 3