¡Viva! presents / Casi Leyendas

Sun 17 Jun, 5pm

Cinema Bizarre / Timecrimes

Fri 22 Jun, 8.30pm

35mm Club / Buena Vista Social Club

Sun 24 Jun, 4.30pm

Essential Cinema / The Motorcycle Diaries

Wed 27 Jun, 6pm

Film / The Valley + Q&A

Sat 30 Jun, 6pm

Film / The Beatles: Yellow Submarine 50th Anniversary

Sun 8 Jul, 11am & 5.30pm

Concert Film / Muse: Drones World Tour

Thu 12 Jul, 8pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Saul

Thu 26 Jul, 6.30pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Vanessa

Tue 14 Aug, 6.30pm

National Theatre Live / Julie

Thu 6 Sep, 7pm

National Theatre Live / King Lear

Thu 27 Sep, 7pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

1 2 3