Film / The Children Act

Fri 31 Aug – Thu 13 Sep

Film / BlacKkKlansman

Fri 31 Aug – Thu 13 Sep

Film / Ant-Man & The Wasp

Fri 31 Aug – Mon 3 Sep

National Theatre Live / Julie

Thu 6 Sep, 7pm

Film / Cold War

Fri 7 – Thu 20 Sep

Film / Time Trial

Tue 11 Sep, 6.15pm

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 17 Aug, 6.15pm

Free screening / Turkish Star Wars

Wed 19 Sep, 8pm

ATYPICAL / Arcadia

Wed 26 & Thu 27 Sep

National Theatre Live / King Lear

Thu 27 Sep, 7pm | Thu 11 Oct, 7.30pm

Film / The Wife

Fri 28 Sep – Thu 11 Oct

Double Bill / Blue Ruin & Green Room

Sat 29 Sep, 7.45pm

Season / Black History Month

October 2018

Film / Gone Too Far

Wed 3 Oct, 7pm

Live from Shakespeare's Globe / The Winter's Tale

Thu 4 Oct, 7.15pm

Film / Winnie

Wed 10 Oct, 7pm

Film / Hallelujah Anyhow

Wed 17 Oct, 7pm

Double Bill / The Souls of Black Girls + Sorf Hair

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

1 2 3