Film / Possum

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Triple Cage / The Rock, Face/Off and Con Air

Sat 27 Oct, 6pm | Tickets £10

Film / Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba

Wed 31 Oct, 7pm

ATYPICAL / El Mar La Mar

Wed 31 Oct & Thu 1 Nov

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Thu 1 Nov, 7pm | Sun 4 Nov, 3.30pm

Course / Rethinking Harry Potter

Sat 3 Nov, 10.30am – 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Degas: Passion for Perfection

Tue 6 Nov, 6.15pm | Sun 25 Nov, 3.30pm

MGC presents / RED

Wed 7 Nov, 7.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Season / Green Screen

Nov 2018 – Mar 2019

Film / Down to Earth

Wed 28 Nov, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Stage on Screen / A Christmas Carol: Simon Callow

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 23 Dec, 3pm

Film / Waste Land

Wed 16 Jan, 6.15pm

Course / Ealing Comedies

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 10.30am – 4pm

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

1 2 3 4