Film / The Dawn Wall

Tue 2 Oct, 6.15pm

Film / The Destruction of Memory + Q&A

Sun 21 Oct, 6.45pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 4pm

From The London Palladium / The King & I

Thu 29 Nov, 7pm

Film / The Little Stranger

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Film / The Man from Mo'Wax

Fri 28 Sep, 8.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 23 Dec, 3pm

Midweek Matinees / The Painted Veil

Wed 10 Oct, 10.20am

Film / The Rider

Fri 21 Sep – Thu 4 Oct

Triple Cage / The Rock, Face/Off and Con Air

Sat 27 Oct, 6pm | Tickets £10

Film / The Seagull

Fri 19 – Tue 23 Oct

Bolshoi Ballet / The Sleeping Beauty

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 3pm

Double Bill / The Souls of Black Girls + Sorf Hair

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Film / The Wife

Fri 28 Sep – Thu 11 Oct

Live from Shakespeare's Globe / The Winter's Tale

Thu 4 Oct, 7.15pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Cinema Bizarre / Upgrade

Fri 21 – Mon 24 Sep

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun 2019, 3.30pm

Restored Classic / Vertigo

Sun 30 Sep, 5pm

Film / Wajib

Fri 26 – Wed 31 Oct

Film / Waste Land

Wed 16 Jan, 6.15pm

1 2 3 4