UKAFFL / Noblemen

Wed 3 Apr, 7.45pm

Film / Out of Blue

Mon 29 Apr – Thu 2 May

UKAFFL / Pinky Memsaab

Sat 6 Apr, 9pm

Film / Red Joan

Fri 26 Apr – Thu 9 May

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr, 3.30pm

Film / Shoplifters

Fri 29 Mar – Mon 1 Apr

NT Live / Small Island

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm

Australian Ballet / Spartacus

Wed 8 May, 7pm

Film / The Fight

Mon 15 – Thu 18 Apr

Bolshoi Ballet / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr, 4pm

Film / The Keeper

Fri 12 – Thu 18 Apr

Japan Foundation / The Scythian Lamb

Tue 26 Mar, 6.15pm

Cinema Bizarre / The Seventh Seal

Wed 27 Mar, 8pm

Film / The Sisters Brothers

Fri 19 – Thu 25 Apr

Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun, 7pm

Film / The White Crow

Fri 22 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / Under the Silver Lake

Mon 8 – Thu 11 Apr

1 2 3 4