Film / Bait

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Sep

British Silent Film Festival / Saturday BSFF Pass

Sat 14 Sep

Great Outdoors / The Run

Sat 14 – Sun 15 Sep

British Silent Film Festival / Sunday BSFF Pass

Sun 15 Sep

Film / Hail Satan?

Mon 16 – Thu 19 Sep

Film / The Game Changers

Mon 16 Sep, 6.15pm

Great Outdoors / Psycho Vertical

Tue 17 Sep, 6.15pm

Atypical / Die Tomorrow

Wed 18 – Thu 19 Sep

Film / Ad Astra

Fri 20 – Thu 3 Oct

Film / Mrs Lowry and Son

Fri 20 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Film / Gaza

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Film / Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Great Outdoors / The Yukon Assignment

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Film / The Shiny Shrimps

Mon 23 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Great Outdoors / Against the Tides

Wed 25 Sep, 6.15pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

Film / Downton Abbey

Fri 27 Sep - Mon 30 Sep

Essential Cinema / Cinema Paradiso

Fri 27 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Film / The Big Meeting

Fri 27 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

Cinema Bizarre / Aniara

Fri 27 Sep, 8.30pm

Film / Astro Kid

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Film / The Mustang

Mon 30 Sep, 1pm

1 2 3 4 5