Great Composers / In Search of Mozart

Tue 28 Jan, 6.15pm

Stage Russia / The Brothers Karamazov

Sun 2 Feb, 5pm

Adelphi Theatre / Kinky Boots: The Musical

Tue 4 Feb, 7.30pm | Sun 9 Feb, 3.30pm

NT Live / The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 13 Feb, 7pm

NT Live / Present Laughter

Sun 1 Dec, 3pm (SOLD OUT) | Tue 18 Feb, 7.30pm

NT Live / Cyrano de Bergerac

Thu 20 Feb, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Chopin

Sun 1 Mar, 3pm

Concert / Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

Tue 24 Mar, 6.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 29 Mar, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Haydn

Tue 31 Mar, 6.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Jewels

Sun 19 Apr, 4pm

RSC / King John

Wed 29 Apr, 7pm

NT Live / The Welkin

Thu 21 May, 7pm

RSC / The Winter's Tale (RSC)

Wed 10 Jun, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Frida Kahlo

Tue 7 Jul, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Jul, 3pm

RSC / The Comedy of Errors

Wed 15 Jul, 7pm

RSC / Pericles

Wed 23 Sep, 7pm

Great Composers / Concerto: A Beethoven Journey

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.30pm

1 2 3