Double Bill / The Souls of Black Girls + Sorf Hair

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Film / Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba

Wed 31 Oct, 7pm

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Thu 1 Nov, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Degas: Passion for Perfection

Tue 6 Nov, 6.15pm | Sun 25 Nov, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Stage on Screen / A Christmas Carol: Simon Callow

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Young Picasso

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 10 Feb 2019, 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr 2019, 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun 2019, 3.30pm

1 2 3