Course / Phoenix Film Camp 12-15

Mon 6 – Fri 10 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 16-19

Mon 13 – Fri 17 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 7-11

Mon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Film / Pin Cushion

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Jul

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr 2019, 3.30pm

Cinema Bizarre / Revenge

Fri 13 Jul, 8.30pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Saul

Thu 26 Jul, 6.30pm

Family Workshop / Shape of Sounds

Thu 26 Jul, 12pm –3pm

Film / Sicario 2: Soldado

Fri 20 – Thu 26 Jul

KS2 Education days / Silverscreen Primary Education

Available throughout the academic year

Film / Solo: A Star Wars Story

Fri 29 Jun – Mon 2 Jul

Course / Stephen King on Screen

Thursdays, 4 – 25 Oct, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / Studio 54

Tue 3 – Thu 5 Jul

Film / Swimming with Men

Fri 27 – Thu 2 Aug

Course / Talking Pictures Monday (Summer)

Mondays, 16 Jul – 24 Sep, 10.30am – 12pm

Course / Talking Pictures Tuesday (Summer)

Tuesdays, 17 Jul – 25 Sep, 10.30am – 12pm

Film / The Bookshop

Fri 6 – Thu 12 Jul

Film / The Boy Downstairs

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Jun

Film / The Dream Palace

Sun 8 Jul, 6.30pm

Film / The Endless

Fri 20 – Mon 23 Jul

1 2 3 4