Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun, 7pm

Course / The War Room: Political Satire in Cinema

Tuesdays, 7 – 28 May, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / The White Crow

Fri 22 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Essential Cinema / Thelma & Louise

Sat 23 Mar, 8pm

Film / Under the Silver Lake

Mon 8 – Thu 11 Apr

Film / Us

Fri 26 – Mon 29 Apr

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun, 3.30pm

Northern Ballet / Victoria

Tue 25 Jun, 7pm

Film / What They Had

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Mar

Film / Wild Rose

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Apr

Film / Wings of Desire

Fri 5 – Sun 7 Apr

Film / Yuli: The Carlos Acosta Story + Q&A from ROH

Wed 3 Apr, 7pm

1 2 3 4 5