Season

Back to the 80s

Screenings throughout July

Films in this season

Back to the 80s / The Goonies

Sat 2 – Sun 3 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / Big Trouble in Little China

Wed 6 Jul & Fri 29 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / An American Werewolf in London

Fri 8 Jul & Sat 30 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / Back to the Future

Sat 9 – Sun 10 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / Robocop

Wed 13 Jul & Sat 23 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / Predator

Sat 16 Jul & Tue 26 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / Hairspray

Sun 17 Jul & Fri 22 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

Back to the 80s / Pretty in Pink

Wed 20 Jul & Sun 31 Jul | All tickets £3 (+50p admin fee)

More info