Film / Despicable Me 3

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Jul

NT Live / Angels in America Part One

Thu 20 Jul, 7pm & Tue 8 Aug, 7pm

Film / Dunkirk

Fri 21 Jul – Thu 10 Aug

Film / The Midwife

Mon 24 – Thu 27 Jul

NT Live / Angels in America Part Two

Thu 27 Jul, 7pm & Tue 15 Aug, 7pm

Film / Cars 3

Fri 28 Jul – Thu 10 Aug

Film / From the Land of the Moon

Fri 28 Jul – Tue 1 Aug

Film / David Lynch: The Art Life

Fri 28 – Mon 31 Jul

Film / Song to Song

Fri 28 Jul – Thu 3 Aug

Family Workshop / Green-Screen Lunchbox

Thu 3 Aug, 12pm – 3pm, Drop–in

Film / Scribe

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Aug

Film / City of Ghosts

Fri 4 – Mon 7 Aug

Talk / North Korea Exposed

Fri 4 Aug, 7.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 12-15

Mon 7 – Fri 11 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm – SOLD OUT

Film / Tommy's Honour

Mon 7 – Thu 10 Aug

Film / Chubby Funny

Mon 7 – Thu 10 Aug

Film / Amazing Grace

Wed 9 Aug 2017

1 2 3 4