Film / Dumbo (2019)

Fri 19 – Sun 28 Apr

Film / Wild Rose

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Apr

Film / Last Breath

Fri 19 – Sun 21 Apr

Film / The Sisters Brothers

Fri 19 – Thu 25 Apr

Workshops / Intro to Micro:bit

Wed 24 Apr, 2pm – 4pm (ages 12–15)

Film / My Phoenix Passport

Screenings every month

Film / 3 Faces

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Apr

Film Quiz / Film Quiz

Tue 23 Apr, 8.30pm | Thu 16 May, 8.30pm

NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 25 Apr, 7pm (Limited tickets available) | Thu 2 May, 7pm

Film / Red Joan

Fri 26 Apr – Thu 9 May

Film / Happy As Lazzaro

Fri 26 – Thu 2 May

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 26 Apr, 6.15pm

Film / Us

Fri 26 – Mon 29 Apr

Event / Cultural Quarter Lates

Last Friday of the month

Film / Aviation Archive - Silver Wings

Sun 28 Apr 2.30pm

Film / Out of Blue

Mon 29 Apr – Thu 2 May

Film / Captain Marvel

Fri 3 – Mon 6 May

Film / Mid90s

Fri 3 – Mon 6 May

Film / Loro

Fri 3 – Thu 9 May

Film / Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich

Fri 3 – Sat 4 May

1 2 3 4 5