Season / Spectres on Screen

Throughout April

Film / Western

Fri 20 – Thu 26 Apr

Film / Ghost Stories

Fri 20 – Thu 26 Apr

English National Ballet / Akram Khan's Giselle

Wed 25 Apr, 6.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Macbeth

Thu 26 Apr, 7.30pm

Film / Ready Player One

Fri 27 – Mon 30 Apr

Film / Custody

Fri 27 Apr – Thu 3 May

Film / A Quiet Place

Fri 27 Apr – Thu 3 May

Film / Ghostbusters

Sat 28 Apr – Sun 29 Apr

Exhibition / Pinar Yoldas - The Kitty AI

Mon 30 – Sun 13 May

Festival / Art-AI Festival

Mon 30 Apr – Sun 13 May

Festival / Let's Dance International Frontiers

Thu 3 May, 7pm | Fri 4 May, 7pm

Live / HumanMachine AI Improv

Thu 3 May, 8.15pm

Film / Love, Simon

Fri 4 – Mon 7 May

Film / Funny Cow

Fri 4 – Thu 10 May

Film / The Old Dark House + Tell Tale Heart

Fri 4 – Sun 6 May

Film / Let The Sunshine In

Fri 4 – Thu 10 May

1 2 3 4 5