Film / No Time to Die

Thu 30 Sep – Thu 21 Oct

Exhibition on Screen / Raphael Revealed

Tue 19 Oct, 6.30pm | Sun 24 Oct, 4.30pm

Online course / Cult Cinema

Tuesdays, 19 Oct – 9 Nov, 7pm – 8.30pm

Course / 70s Hollywood

Thursdays, 21 Oct – 25 Nov, 2pm – 3.30pm | SOLD OUT

Film / The Maltese Falcon - 80th Anniversary

Fri 22 – Sun 24 Oct

Film / The French Dispatch

From Fri 22 Oct

Film / Even Mice Belong in Heaven

Fri 22 – Sun 24 Oct

Film / Gaia

Fri 22 – Sun 24 Oct

Film / Balloon

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Oct

Black History Month / No Place Like Home

Mon 25 Oct, 6.15pm

Course / Editing for Indie Filmmakers (2021)

Mondays, 25 Oct – 22 Nov, 7pm – 8.30pm

Black History Month / Blacula

Wed 27 Oct, 7pm

Stage on Screen / The Rocky Horror Show Live

Thu 28 Oct, 7.45pm

Virtual Reality / Facades

Fri 29 Oct, 12pm – 9pm & Sat 30 Oct, 11pm – 9pm | Free

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 29 Oct, 6.20pm | Sat 30 Oct, 6pm

Film / Blade

Fri 29 – Sun 31 Oct

Japan 2021 / Floating Clouds

Wed 3 Nov, 7.45pm

French Film Festival UK / The Big Hit

Fri 5 Nov, 6pm

1 2