Bolshoi Ballet / Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb, 3pm

Film / Emma

Fri 21 Feb – Thu 5 Mar

Film / Mr Jones

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Feb

Film / A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Feb

Film / Richard Jewell

Fri 21 – Tue 25 Feb

Film / The Man Who Killed Don Quixote

Fri 21 – Tue 25 Feb

Japan Foundation / The Actor

Tue 25 Feb, 6.15pm

Film / Daniel Isn't Real

Wed 26 – Thu 27 Feb

Course / Graham Greene on Screen

Thursdays, 27 Feb – 2 Apr, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / Portrait of a Lady on Fire

Fri 28 Feb – Thu 12 Mar

Film / Queen & Slim

Fri 28 Feb – Thu 5 Mar

Film / Mrs. Doubtfire

Sat 29 Feb – Sun 1 Mar

Japan Foundation / Bento Harassment

Sun 1 Mar, 2.30pm

Great Composers / In Search of Chopin

Sun 1 Mar, 3pm

International Women's Day / Home

Wed 4 Mar, 6.15pm

Film / Military Wives

Fri 6 – Thu 26 Mar

Film / Parasite

Fri 7 – Thu 20 Feb | Fri 6 – Mon 9 Mar

Film / Sonic the Hedgehog

Sat 7 – Sun 8 Mar | Sat 14 – Sun 15 Mar

Japan Foundation / Shadowfall

Sat 7 Mar, 8.30pm

Film / 1917

Mon 9 – Thu 12 Mar

1 2 3 4