Film / Dumbo (2019)

Fri 19 – Sun 28 Apr

Film / Wild Rose

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Apr

Film / 3 Faces

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Apr

Film / The Sisters Brothers

Fri 19 – Thu 25 Apr

Film / My Phoenix Passport

Screenings every month

NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 25 Apr, 7pm (Limited tickets available) | Thu 2 May, 7pm

Film / Red Joan

Fri 26 Apr – Thu 9 May

Film / Happy As Lazzaro

Fri 26 – Thu 2 May

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 26 Apr, 6.15pm

Film / Us

Fri 26 – Mon 29 Apr

Film / Aviation Archive - Silver Wings

Sun 28 Apr 2.30pm

Film / Out of Blue

Mon 29 Apr – Thu 2 May

Film / Captain Marvel

Fri 3 – Mon 6 May

Film / Mid90s

Fri 3 – Mon 6 May

Film / Loro

Fri 3 – Thu 9 May

Film / Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich

Fri 3 – Sat 4 May

Film / Being Frank

Sat 4 – Tue 7 May

¡Viva! Festival / Ana by Day (Ana de Día)

Sat 4 May, 6.45pm

Course / The War Room: Political Satire in Cinema

Tuesdays, 7 – 28 May, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / A Streetcar Named Desire

Wed 8 May, 10.30am

Film / Benjamin

Wed 8 – Thu 9 May

1 2 3 4