Film / Paddington 2

Fri 24 – Thu 30 Nov | Fri 15 – Thu 28 Dec (excl Xmas Day)

Film / Thor: Ragnorok

Fri 1 – Mon 4 Dec

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 3 Dec, 3pm

Film / The Man Who Invented Christmas

Fri 8 – Thu 14 Dec

Family Favourite / Enchanted

Sat 9 & Sun 10 Dec

Film / Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thu 14 – Thu 28 Dec

Film / The Muppet Christmas Carol

Sat 16 – Sun 17 Dec

Film / It's a Wonderful Life

Mon 18 – Sun 24 Dec

Film / A Matter of Life and Death

Tue 26 Dec, 2.40pm

Film / Ferdinand

Fri 29 Dec – Mon 8 Jan (excl. Mon 1 Jan)