Film / Ready Player One

Fri 27 – Mon 30 Apr

Film / Ghostbusters

Sat 28 Apr – Sun 29 Apr

Film / Pacific Rim: Uprising

Sat 5 – Sun 6 May

Film / Peter Rabbit

Sat 12 Apr, 10:30am

Film / WarGames

Sat 12 May, 11am | Sun 13 May 11.15am

Family Workshop / Robot Maze

Sat 12 May, 12pm – 3pm

Family Favourite / The Goonies

Sat 19 – Sun 20 May

Film / Mary And The Witch's Flower - Dubbed

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Film / Sherlock Gnomes

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Film / Girl Asleep

Fri 25 – Sun 27 May

Family Event / The Digital Playground

Sat 26 – Mon 28 May, 11am – 4pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 7-11

Mon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 12-15

Mon 6 – Fri 10 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 16-19

Mon 13 – Fri 17 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm