Film / Dogman

Tue 18 – Thu 20 Dec

Film / Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Dec (excl. 25 Dec)

Film / Sorry to Bother You

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Dec

Film / It's a Wonderful Life

Fri 14 – Mon 24 Dec

Film / The Old Man and the Gun

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Dec

Exhibition / Streets Paved with Pearl

Sat 24 Nov – Sun 23 Dec

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

Season / Green Screen

Nov 2018 – Mar 2019

Season / Twisted Christmas

Dec 2018

Season / BFI Comedy Genius

Dec 2018 – Jan 2019

Season / Phoenix VR

Nov 2018 – Mar 2019

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Event / Film Quiz

Thu 20 Dec, 8.30pm

Film / Mary Poppins Returns

Fri 21 Dec – Thu 3 Jan (excl. 25 Dec & 1 Jan)

Film / Free Solo

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Dec (excl. 25 Dec)

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 21 Dec, 6.10pm

Twisted Christmas / Edward Scissorhands

Sat 22 Dec, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 23 Dec, 3pm (SOLD OUT)

Film / Some Like it Hot

Wed 26 – Thu 27 Dec

Film / Creed II

Fri 28 Dec – Thu 3 Jan (excl. 1 Jan)

Film / Three Identical Strangers

Fri 28 – Sun 30 Dec

Comedy Genius / The General

Sun 30 – Mon 31 Dec

1 2 3 4 5