Film / Ocean's 8

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Jul

Film / Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Fri 13 – Thu 26 Jul

Film / Leave No Trace

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Jul

Film / Pin Cushion

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Jul

Family Workshop / 19th Century Gifs

Thu 19 Jul, 11am – 12.30pm & 2pm – 3.30pm

Film / Betty: They Say I'm Different

Thu 19 Jul, 6.15pm

Film / Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again

Fri 20 Jul – Thu 9 Aug

Film / Mary Shelley

Fri 20 – Thu 26 Jul

Film / The Endless

Fri 20 – Mon 23 Jul

Film / Sicario 2: Soldado

Fri 20 – Thu 26 Jul

Community Workshop / Musical Mayhem

Mon 23 Jul at Belgrave Neighbourhood Centre | Tue 31 Jul at The BRITE Centre

Family Workshop / Shape of Sounds

Thu 26 Jul, 12pm –3pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Saul

Thu 26 Jul, 6.30pm

Film / Incredibles 2

Fri 27 Jul – Thu 9 Aug

Film / First Reformed

Fri 27 Jul – Thu 2 Aug

Film / Swimming with Men

Fri 27 Jul – Thu 2 Aug

Art & Screen / Hail the New Puritan

Fri 27 Jul, 8.30pm

Community Workshop / Virtually Messy

Mon 30 Jul at Belgrave Neighbourhood Centre | Tue 7 Aug at The BRITE Centre

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 7-11

Mon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Community Workshop / Colouring in 3D

Wed 1 Aug, 1–4pm at The St Matthews Centre

1 2 3 4 5