Film / First Man

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Oct

Film / The Little Stranger

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Film / Bad Times at the El Royale

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Film / Peterloo

Fri 2 – Thu 15 Nov

Film / Blindspotting

Fri 2 – Thu 8 Nov

Family Film / Smallfoot

Sat 10 – Sun 11 Nov | Sat 17 – Sun 18 Nov

Film / Widows

Fri 16 – Thu 29 Nov

Film / Juliet, Naked

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Nov

Film / The Wife

Fri 30 Nov – Tue 4 Dec