Film / The Old Man and the Gun

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Dec

Film / Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Dec (excl. 25 Dec)

Film / Sorry to Bother You

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Dec

Film / Mary Poppins Returns

Fri 21 Dec – Thu 3 Jan (excl. 25 Dec & 1 Jan)

Film / Creed II

Fri 28 Dec – Thu 3 Jan (excl. 1 Jan)

Film / The Favourite

Fri 4 – Thu 17 Jan

Film / White Boy Rick

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Jan

Film / Stan & Ollie

Fri 11 – Thu 24 Jan

Film / Welcome to Marwen

Fri 18 – Tue 22 Jan

Film / Colette

Fri 18 – Thu 24 Jan

Family Film / Aquaman

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Jan

Film / Beautiful Boy

Fri 25 Jan – Thu 7 Feb

Film / Mary Queen of Scots

Fri 25 Jan – Thu 7 Feb

Film / The Front Runner

Fri 25 – Thu 31 Jan

Family Film / Mortal Engines

Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jan