Film / All is True

Fri 15 – Thu 28 Feb

Film / Vice

Fri 15 – Thu 21 Feb

Film / If Beale Street Could Talk

Fri 22 – Thu 28 Feb

Film / Destroyer

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Feb

Film / Boy Erased

Fri 1 Mar – Thu 7 Mar

Film / The Aftermath

Fri 8 – Thu 21 Mar

Film / On the Basis of Sex

Sun 10 – Wed 13 Mar

Film / Fighting With My Family

Fri 15 – Tue 19 Mar

Film / The Favourite

Fri 15 – Thu 21 Mar

Film / The White Crow

Fri 22 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / What They Had

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Mar

Film / Everybody Knows

Fri 29 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / Colette

Fri 29 Mar – Tue 2 Apr