Season / BFI Thriller on Tour

until 31 January

Film / Darkest Hour

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Jan

Film / Blade of the Immortal

Fri 12 – Thu 18 Jan

Film / The Death of Stalin

Mon 15 – Thu 18 Jan (excl Wed 17)

Film / Rey

Tue 16 – Thu 18 Jan

Film / Battle Royale

Fri 19 Jan, 8.45pm

Film / Paddington 2

Sat 20 – Sun 21 Jan

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 21 Jan, 3pm

Film / Brad's Status

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Jan

Film / The Wages of Fear

Fri 26 – Sat 27 Jan

Film / Molly's Game

Fri 26 Jan – Thu 1 Feb

Film / The Iron Giant

Sat 27 – Sun 28 Jan

Film / Lover For A Day

Sat 27 – Tue 30 Jan

Film / Comedy in the Dark

Sat 10 Feb & Fri 16 Feb, 8pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Twelfth Night

Wed 14 Feb, 7pm

NT Live / Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu 22 Feb, 7pm | Tue 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Flames of Paris

Sun 4 Mar, 3pm

NT Live / Julius Caesar

Thu 22 Mar, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 8 Apr, 3pm

1 2