Film / Saint Maud

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Oct

Film / Monsoon

Mon 26 – Thu 29 Oct

Film / On the Rocks

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Oct

Film / 23 Walks

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Oct

Exhibition on Screen / Frida Kahlo

Wed 28 Oct, 6.45pm | Sun 8 Nov, 3.45pm

Film / Mogul Mowgli

Fri 30 Oct – Thu 5 Nov

Film / Pinocchio (2020)

Fri 30 Oct – Sun 1 Nov

Film / Misbehaviour

Fri 30 Oct – Thu 5 Nov

Film / The Trial of the Chicago 7

Fri 30 Oct – Thu 5 Nov

Bolshoi Ballet / The Lady of the Camellias

Sun 1 Nov, 2.45pm

Film / Akira

Mon 2 – Wed 4 Nov

Film / Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace

Thu 5 Nov, 7.30pm

Harold Pinter Theatre / Uncle Vanya

Tue 10 Nov, 7.45pm + Sat 14 Nov, 7.45pm SOLD OUT

NT Live / War Horse

Wed 18 Nov, 7.30pm | Sun 22 Nov, 3.30pm

Family Film / 100% Wolf

Sun 22 Nov

NT Live / Fleabag

Thu 26 Nov, 7.45pm

Exhibition on Screen / Raphael Revealed

Tue 1 Dec, 6.30pm | Sun 6 Dec, 3.30pm

Great Composers / Concerto: A Beethoven Journey

Wed 16 Dec, 6.30pm