Season / DMU Pride 2018

Wed 7 – Sun 25 Feb 2018

Royal Shakespeare Company / Twelfth Night

Wed 14 Feb, 7pm | Tue 6 Mar, 7.30pm

Film / The Shape of Water

Thu 15 Feb – Thu 1 Mar

Film / Coco

Fri 16 – Sun 18 Feb 2018

Film / Journey's End

Fri 16 Feb – Thu 1 Mar

Film / Pan's Labyrinth

Sat 17 – Sun 18 Feb

Film / Last Flag Flying

Mon 19 – Thu 22 Feb

Film / Room For Let

Mon 19 Feb, 6.20pm

Film / Call Me By Your Name

Wed 21 Feb, 5.30pm

NT Live / Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu 22 Feb, 7pm | Tue 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Film / Lady Bird

Fri 23 Feb – Thu 8 Mar

Family Favourite / Pete's Dragon

Sat 24 – Sun 25 Feb

Film / God's Own Country

Sun 25 Feb, 5pm

Film / Japanese Girls Never Die

Thu 1 Mar, 6.20pm

Film / Loveless

Fri 2 Mar – Thu 7 Mar

Film / The Mercy

Fri 2 – Thu 15 Mar

Film / Darkest Hour

Sat 3 – Thu 8 Mar

Bolshoi Ballet / The Flames of Paris

Sun 4 Mar, 3pm

Film / Where I Belong

Wed 7 Mar, 6.10pm

Film / The Divine Order

Thu 8 Mar – Thu 15 Mar

Film / Finding Your Feet

Fri 9 Mar – Thu 15 Mar

1 2 3 4