Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Thu 1 Nov, 7pm SOLD OUT | Sun 4 Nov, 3.30pm | Tue 18 Dec, 7pm

Film / Peterloo

Fri 2 – Thu 15 Nov

Film / The Guilty

Fri 2 – Thu 8 Nov

Film / Blindspotting

Fri 2 – Thu 8 Nov

Film / Mandy

Fri 2 – Sat 3 Nov

Course / Rethinking Harry Potter

Sat 3 Nov, 10.30am – 4pm

Family Favourite / Hook

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Nov

Exhibition on Screen / Degas: Passion for Perfection

Tue 6 Nov, 6.15pm | Sun 25 Nov, 3.30pm

Art & Screen / Tonsler Park

Tue 6 Nov, 6.30pm

MGC presents / RED

Wed 7 Nov, 7.30pm

Festival / French Film Festival UK

Thu 8 Nov – Wed 5 Dec

Film / La Vérité

Thu 8 Nov, 8.15pm

Film / 1945

Fri 9 – Mon 12 Nov

Film / Bohemian Rhapsody

Fri 9 – Thu 22 Nov

Family Film / Smallfoot

Sat 10 – Sun 11 Nov | Sat 17 – Sun 18 Nov

Film / Britain on Film: South Asian Britain

Sat 10 & Mon 12 Nov

Film / Au Revoir Là-Haut

Sat 10 Nov, 4.30pm

Film / Island

Tue 13 – Thu 15 Nov

Midweek Matinees / Mildred Pierce

Wed 14 Nov, 10.30am

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Film / She Should Have Gone to the Moon + Q&A

Thu 15 Nov, 6.30pm

Film / Widows

Fri 16 – Thu 29 Nov

1 2 3 4 5