Black History Month / Shaft

Wed 6 Oct, 7pm

Course / Actor, Agent, Audition

Thursdays, 7 – 28 Oct, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / The Alpinist

Fri 8 – Thu 14 Oct

Film / The Man in the Hat

Fri 8 Oct | Mon 11 – Wed 13 Oct

Family Film / Conni and the Cat

Sat 9 – Sun 10 Oct

Film / Ultraviolence + Q&A

Sat 9 Oct, 7pm

Black History Month / The Story of a Three Day Pass

Sun 10 Oct, 4.30pm

Course / Talking Pictures Autumn (Mondays)

Mondays, 11 Oct – 20 Dec, 10.30am – 12pm

Course / Talking Pictures Autumn (Tuesdays)

Tuesdays, 12 Oct – 21 Dec, 10.30am – 12pm

Black History Month / Foxy Brown

Wed 13 Oct, 7pm

Quiz / Virtual Film Quiz: Halloween Edition

Fri 15 Oct, 7.30pm | @PhoenixLeic on Instagram

Short films / Journeys into Film + Q&A

Mon 18 Oct, 6.30pm | All tickets £5

Exhibition on Screen / Raphael Revealed

Tue 19 Oct, 6.30pm | Sun 24 Oct, 4.30pm

Online course / Cult Cinema

Tuesdays, 19 Oct – 9 Nov, 7pm – 8.30pm

Course / 70s Hollywood

Thursdays, 21 Oct – 25 Nov, 2pm – 3.30pm

Event / Journeys Festival International: Bloodland Embrace

Thu 21 – Sat 23 Oct, bookable slots from 6.15 – 9.00pm

Course / Editing for Indie Filmmakers (2021)

Mondays, 25 Oct – 22 Nov, 7pm – 8.30pm

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Black History Month / Blacula

Wed 27 Oct, 7pm

Virtual Reality / Facades

Fri 29 Oct, 12pm – 9pm and Sat 30 Oct, 11pm – 9pm | Free

1 2 3