Double Bill / Blue Ruin & Green Room

Sat 29 Sep, 7.45pm

Season / Black History Month

October 2018

Film / Gone Too Far

Wed 3 Oct, 7pm

Course / Stephen King on Screen

Thursdays, 4 – 25 Oct, 7pm – 8.30pm

Live from Shakespeare's Globe / The Winter's Tale

Thu 4 Oct, 7.15pm

Film / Winnie

Wed 10 Oct, 7pm

Film / Hallelujah Anyhow

Wed 17 Oct, 7pm

Double Bill / The Souls of Black Girls + Sorf Hair

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Film / Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba

Wed 31 Oct, 7pm

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Thu 1 Nov, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Degas: Passion for Perfection

Tue 6 Nov, 6.15pm | Sun 25 Nov, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Stage on Screen / A Christmas Carol: Simon Callow

Tue 11 Dec, 7pm

1 2 3 4