Film / Their Finest

Fri 21 Apr – Thu 4 May

Film / The Sense of an Ending

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Apr

Film / Graduation

Mon 24 – Thu 27 Apr

Film / A Quiet Passion

Fri 28 Apr – Thu 4 May

Film / The Handmaiden

Fri 28 Apr – Thu 4 May

Cinema Bizarre / Straight to Hell

Fri 28 Apr, 8.45pm

Film / Zip and Zap and the Marble Gang

Sat 29 & Sun 30 Apr

Film / Moonlight

Sat 29 Apr – Mon 1 May

Film / Don't Look Back

Tue 2 May, 7.30pm

Festival / Let's Dance International Frontiers

Wed 3 May, 7pm | Mon 8 May, 7pm

Film / The Zookeeper's Wife

Fri 5 – Thu 18 May

Film / Raw

Fri 5 – Tue 9 May

Film / I Am Not Your Negro

Fri 5 – Thu 11 May

Film / Swallows and Amazons

Sat 6 – Sun 7 May

Film / Clash

Mon 8 – Thu 11 May

Film / Brief Encounter

Wed 10 May, 10.30am

NT Live / Obsession

Thu 11 May, 7pm

Film / Mindhorn

Fri 12 – Thu 25 May

Film / Going in Style

Fri 12 – Mon 15 May

1 2 3