Film / Churchill

Fri 16 – Thu 29 Jun

Film / Hampstead

Fri 23 Jun – Thu 6 Jul

Film / My Life as a Courgette (Dubbed)

Sat 24, Mon 26 & Wed 28 Jun

Film / Dispossession: The Great Social Housing Swindle + Q&A

Wed 28 Jun, 7pm

Film / A Man Called Ove

Fri 30 Jun – Thu 13 Jul

Film / The Shepherd

Fri 30 Jun – Mon 3 Jul

Cinema Bizarre / Deep Red

Fri 30 Jun, 8.30pm

Film / The Secret Scripture

Tue 4 – Thu 6 Jul

Glyndebourne Opera / Hamlet

Thu 6 Jul, 6pm

Film / It Comes At Night

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Jul

Film / Alone in Berlin

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Jul

Film / Kedi

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Jul

Film / Molly Monster

Sat 8 – Sun 9 Jul

Film / Napoleon

Sun 9 Jul, 2pm

Film / Surviving Picasso

Wed 12 Jul, 10.30am

Donmar Presents / Julius Caesar

Wed 12 Jul, 7pm

Film / Despicable Me 3

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Jul

Film / The Beguiled

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Jul

Essential Cinema / The Tree of Wooden Clogs

Fri 14 – Sun 16 Jul

Film / Baby Driver

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Jul

1 2 3