Film / Armstrong

Fri 19 – Mon 22 Jul

Film / My Phoenix Passport

Screenings every month

Season / Sun Screen

Screening throughout July and August

Film / Toy Story 4

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Jul

Film / The Lion King

Fri 19 Jul – Thu 8 Aug

Film / Vita & Virginia

Fri 19 – Thu 25 Jul

Film / Midsommar

Fri 19 – Thu 25 Jul

Sun Screen / Rear Window

Wed 24 Jul, 6.15pm

NT Live / The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 25 Jul, 7pm | Thu 8 Aug, 7pm

Film / Kursk: The Last Mission

Fri 26 Jul – Thu 1 Aug

Film / The Dead Don't Die

Fri 26 Jul – Thu 1 Aug

Film Feels: Obsession / Knife+Heart

Sat 27 – Sun 28 Jul

Sun Screen / Jaws

Sun 28 Jul, 12.20pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 7-11

Mon 29 Jul – Fri 2 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm | SOLD OUT

Film / Balloon

Mon 29 Jul – Thu 1 Aug

RSC / Measure for Measure

Wed 31 Jul, 7pm | Sun 18 Aug, 3pm

Season / Tarantino Selectrospective

Screenings across August

Film / We The Animals

Fri 2 – Sun 4 Aug

Film / Tell It To The Bees

Fri 2 – Thu 8 Aug

Sun Screen / 12 Angry Men

Fri 2 & Sat 3 Aug

Film / Varda by Agnès

Fri 2 – Sun 4 Aug

Course / Screen Talk: In the Director's Chair

Sat 3 Aug, 10.30am – 5.30pm

1 2 3 4 5