Conference / State-of-the-AI-Art

Thu 23 May, 10am – 4.30pm

Film / Woman At War

Fri 17 – Thu 23 May

Atypical / Diamantino

Wed 22 – Thu 23 May

Film / Tolkien

Fri 10 – Thu 23 May

Film / Phoenix VR - Rose Colored

Thu 23 May, 5.30pm & 6.30pm

Film / Amazing Grace

Fri 17 – Thu 23 May

Exhibition / Mario Klingemann - Interstitial Space

Thu 17 May – Sun 2 Jun

Film / My Phoenix Passport

Screenings every month

Installation / Libby Heaney - Britbot

Fri 17 May – Sun 2 Jun

Film / Detective Pikachu

Fri 24 May – Sun 2 Jun

Film / Rocketman

Fri 24 May – Thu 6 Jun

Film / Birds of Passage

Fri 24 – Thu 30 May

Film / Arctic

Fri 24 – Thu 30 May

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 24 May, 6.15pm

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 28 May, 7pm

¡Viva! Festival / Quién te cantará

Wed 29 May, 8.30pm

Installation / Sam Underwood - Heed

Fri 31 May – Tue 4 Jun

Film / Thunder Road

Fri 31 May – Thu 6 Jun

Film / High Life

Fri 31 May – Tue 4 Jun

Installation / Myriam Boucher - Empty Spaces

Fri 31 May – Sat 1 Jun

1 2 3 4