Film / The Kid Who Would Be King

Sat 23 – Sun 24 Mar

Film / The White Crow

Fri 22 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / Scotch: The Golden Dram

Fri 22 – Mon 25 Mar

Film / Border

Fri 22 – Thu 28 Mar

Essential Cinema / Thelma & Louise

Sat 23 Mar, 8pm

Festival / 'Are We There Yet?' Film Festival

Sat 23 – Sat 30 Mar

Exhibition / Bill Balaskas - Farewell to Thee

Thu 7 Mar – Sun 14 Apr

Film / Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Sun 24 Mar, 12pm

Film / What They Had

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Mar

Japan Foundation / The Scythian Lamb

Tue 26 Mar, 6.15pm

Quiz / Phoenix Film Quiz

Tue 26 Mar, 8.30pm

Cinema Bizarre / The Seventh Seal

Wed 27 Mar, 8pm

Event / Cultural Quarter Lates

Last Friday of the month

Film / Everybody Knows

Fri 29 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / Colette

Fri 29 Mar – Tue 2 Apr

Film / Shoplifters

Fri 29 Mar – Mon 1 Apr

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 29 Mar, 6.15pm

Family Favourite / Moana - Sing-Along

Sat 30 Mar, 11am | SOLD OUT

Double Bill / Nightcrawler + Drive

Sat 30 Mar, 6.30pm + 9pm

Film / Nightcrawler

Sat 30 Mar, 6.30pm

Film / Drive

Sat 30 Mar, 9pm

1 2 3 4 5