Sun Screen / 12 Angry Men

Fri 2 & Sat 3 Aug

NT Live / A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 17 Oct, 7pm | Sun 20 Oct, 3pm

Course / Acting for Film

Tuesdays, 3 Sep – 22 Oct, 7pm – 8.30pm

MET Opera / Aida

Thu 29 Aug, 6.30pm

Film / Animals

Fri 9 – Thu 15 Aug

Film / Are You Proud?

Tue 27 Aug, 8.40pm

Film / Armstrong

Fri 19 – Mon 22 Jul

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

Film / Balloon

Mon 29 Jul – Thu 1 Aug

Season / Black History Month

October 2019

Film / Blinded by the Light

Fri 23 – Sat 31 Aug

Black History Month / Claudine

Wed 2 Oct, 7pm

Great Composers / Concerto: A Beethoven Journey

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.30pm

Course / Digital Arts Camp

Mon 19 – Thu 22 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Sun Screen / Do the Right Thing

Fri 9 – Sun 11 Aug

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Course / Ealing Studios

Thursdays, 5 Sep – 17 Oct (excl. 12 Sep), 2pm – 3.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr 2020, 3pm

1 2 3 4 5