Workshop / 3d 'At-Home'

Online Now

Film / Arica

Sat 21 – Sun 22 May | Tickets from £5 (+50p admin fee)

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

Film / Benediction

Fri 20 – Thu 26 May

Film / Casablanca Beats

Fri 13 – Thu 19 May

Film / Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Fri 27 May – Thu 2 Jun | Family tickets £5 p/p (+50p admin fee)

Film / Downton Abbey: A New Era

Fri 29 Apr – Thu 19 May

Film / Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts

Sat 28 – Mon 30 May

Info / Family Arts Standards

From the Family Arts Campaign

Workshop / Game Design 'At-Home'

Online Now

Season / Great Big Green Month

Thu 12 – Fri 27 May | Tickets from 50p

Film / Ice Age - Great Big Green Month

Fri 20 May, 6pm | SOLD OUT

Exhibition / Insects & Us

Thu 7 Jul – Sun 10 Jul

Film / Jesus Christ Superstar + intro

Sun 12 Jun, 2.15pm

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Course / Patricia Highsmith on Screen

Wednesdays, 1 – 22 Jun, 7pm – 8.30pm

Online / Phoenix at Home

Available online now

1 2