Workshop / 3d 'At-Home'

Online Now

Course / 70s Hollywood

Thursdays, 21 Oct – 25 Nov, 2pm – 3.30pm | SOLD OUT

Japan 2021 / An Actor's Revenge

Wed 24 Nov, 7.45pm

Stage on Screen / Anything Goes - The Musical

Sun 28 Nov, 3pm | Wed 1 Dec, 7.30pm

Festival / Art-AI Festival 2021

Online until October

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

Film / Balloon

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Oct

Season / Black History Month

Screenings throughout October

Black History Month / Blacula

Wed 27 Oct, 7pm

Film / Blade

Fri 29 – Sun 31 Oct

Exhibition / Careful Networks

From Fri 29 Oct

Online course / Cult Cinema

Tuesdays, 19 Oct – 9 Nov, 7pm – 8.30pm

Course / Editing for Indie Filmmakers (2021)

Mondays, 25 Oct – 22 Nov, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / Even Mice Belong in Heaven

Fri 22 – Sun 24 Oct

Virtual Reality / Facades

Fri 29 Oct, 12pm – 9pm & Sat 30 Oct, 11pm – 9pm | Free

Info / Family Arts Standards

From the Family Arts Campaign

Japan 2021 / Floating Clouds

Wed 3 Nov, 7.45pm

Season / French Film Festival UK

Fri 5 Nov– Thu 9 Dec

1 2 3