Exhibition / Changing Places Exhibition

Thu 18 Jan – Sun 11 Mar

Season / DMU Pride 2018

Wed 7 – Sun 25 Feb 2018

Royal Shakespeare Company / Twelfth Night

Wed 14 Feb, 7pm | Tue 6 Mar, 7.30pm

Film / The Shape of Water

Thu 15 Feb – Thu 1 Mar

Film / Journey's End

Fri 16 Feb – Thu 1 Mar

Film / Last Flag Flying

Mon 19 – Thu 22 Feb

Film / Call Me By Your Name

Wed 21 Feb, 5.30pm

NT Live / Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu 22 Feb, 7pm | Tue 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Film / Lady Bird

Fri 23 Feb – Thu 8 Mar

Course / National Queer Cinemas

Sat 24 Feb, 10.30am – 4pm

Family Favourite / Pete's Dragon

Sat 24 – Sun 25 Feb

Film / God's Own Country

Sun 25 Feb, 5pm