Film / Wonderstruck

Mon 7 – Thu 10 May

All'Opera / Don Pasquale

Tue 8 May, 7pm

Film / Alphago

Wed 9 May, 8pm

NT Live / Macbeth

Thu 10 May, 7pm

Film / Finding Your Feet

Fri 11 – Mon 14 May

Film / Lean on Pete

Fri 11 – Thu 24 May

Film / Beast

Fri 11 – Thu 17 May

Film / The Leisure Seeker

Fri 11 – Thu 17 May

Film / Ghost in the Shell

Fri 11 May, 8.30pm | Sat 12 May, 4pm

Film / Peter Rabbit

Sat 12 Apr, 10:30am

Film / WarGames

Sat 12 May, 11am | Sun 13 May 11.15am

Film / Tully

Fri 18 – Thu 24 May

Film / The Magic Flute

Fri 18 – Sun 20 May

Film / The Wound

Fri 18 – Mon 21 May

Film / That Good Night

Fri 18 – Thu 24 May

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 18 May, 6.15pm

Film / Isle of Dogs + Poles Apart

Fri 18 – Sun 20 May

Family Favourite / The Goonies

Sat 19 – Sun 20 May

Film / The Young Karl Marx

Mon 21 – Thu 24 May

Film / Mary And The Witch's Flower - Dubbed

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

1 2 3 4