Bolshoi Ballet / The Flames of Paris

Sun 4 Mar, 3pm

NT Live / Julius Caesar

Thu 22 Mar, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 8 Apr, 3pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / Macbeth

Wed 11 Apr, 7pm

All'Opera / La Bohème

Wed 18 Apr, 7pm

Festival / Let's Dance International Frontiers

Thu 3 May 2018, 7pm | Fri 4 May 2018, 7pm

All'Opera / Don Pasquale

Tue 8 May, 7pm

NT Live / Macbeth

Thu 10 May, 7pm

All'Opera / Le Corsaire

Wed 6 Jun, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Coppélia

Sun 10 Jun, 4pm

All'Opera / Billy Budd

Tue 26 Jun, 7pm

1 2