Japan Foundation / Her Sketchbook + Q&A

Wed 5 Feb, 6.30pm

Film / Parasite

Fri 7 – Thu 20 Feb

Film / A Hidden Life

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Feb

Season / DMU Pride

Screening throughout February

Film / Outside the City

Fri 7, Sat 8, Mon 10 & Tue 11 Feb

DMU Pride / Vita & Virginia

Fri 7 Feb, 8pm

Essential Cinema / Princess Mononoke

Sat 8 – Sun 9 Feb

Japan Foundation / I Go Gaga, My Dear

Tue 11 Feb, 6.15pm

DMU Pride / Breakfast on Pluto

Wed 12 Feb, 6.15pm

Event / Film Quiz

Wed 12 Feb, 8.30pm

NT Live / The Lehman Trilogy

Thu 13 Feb, 7pm

Film / The Runaways

Fri 14 – Sun 16 Feb

Film / Little Women

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Feb

Film / The Lighthouse

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Feb

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 14 Feb, 8.15pm

Film / Weathering With You

Sat 15 – Sun 16 Feb

Japan Foundation / Ride Your Wave

Sun 16 Feb, 3pm

Film / Just Mercy

Mon 17 – Thu 20 Feb

Film / Spies in Disguise

Tue 18 – Thu 20 Feb

NT Live / Present Laughter

Tue 18 Feb, 7.30pm

DMU Pride / My Beautiful Laundrette

Wed 19 Feb, 6.15pm

NT Live / Cyrano de Bergerac

Thu 20 Feb, 7pm | Tue 10 Mar, 7pm

Film / A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Feb

1 2 3 4