Comedy Genius / His Girl Friday

Sat 15 – Sun 16 Dec

Twisted Christmas / Christmas Evil

Mon 17 Dec, 8.30pm

Film / Dogman

Tue 18 – Thu 20 Dec

National Theatre Live / Allelujah!

Tue 18 Dec, 7pm (LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE) | Tue 8 Jan, 7pm

Film / Free Solo

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Dec

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 21 Dec, 6.10pm

Twisted Christmas / Edward Scissorhands

Sat 22 Dec, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 23 Dec, 3pm (LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE)

Film / Some Like it Hot

Wed 26 – Thu 27 Dec

Film / Creed II

Fri 28 Dec – Thu 3 Jan

Film / Three Identical Strangers

Fri 28 – Sun 30 Dec

Comedy Genius / The General

Sun 30 – Mon 31 Dec

Green Screen / Waste Land

Wed 16 Jan, 6.15pm

Course / Ealing Comedies

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 10.30am – 4pm

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Young Picasso

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 10 Feb 2019, 3.30pm

Green Screen / GasLand

Wed 20 Feb, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Sleeping Beauty

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 3pm

Green Screen / Beasts of the Southern Wild

Wed 20 Mar, 6.15pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr 2019, 3.30pm

1 2 3 4