Film / Mystery Film

Fri 24 May, 6.15pm | Fri 14 Jun, 6.15pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

Film / Paddington

Sat 22 & Sun 23 Jun – Free screenings

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 12-15

Mon 5 – Fri 9 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 16-19

Mon 12 – Fri 16 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 7-11

Mon 29 Jul – Fri 2 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Preview / PLAYING GOD VR

Fri 21 – Sat 22 Jun, 12pm – 7pm

Film / Pond Life

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Jun

¡Viva! Festival / Quién te cantará

Wed 29 May, 8.30pm

Festival / ReVive Festival

Sun 16 – Sat 29 Jun

Film / Rocketman

Fri 24 May – Thu 6 Jun

Installation / Sam Underwood - Heed

Fri 31 May – Tue 4 Jun

Read / Schools Pack 2019

Download the PDF

Course / Screen Talk: In the Director's Chair

Sat 3 Aug, 10.30am – 5.30pm

KS2 Education days / Silverscreen Primary Education

Available throughout the academic year

NT Live / Small Island

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm | Tue 2 Jul, 7pm

Film / Sometimes Always Never

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Jun

Film / Sunset

Fri 21 – Mon 24 Jun

1 2 3 4