Film / For Sama

Mon 30 Sep, 8.20pm

Black History Month / Claudine

Wed 2 Oct, 7pm

Season / Black History Month

October 2019

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

Black History Month / Time and Judgement

Wed 9 Oct, 7pm

Concert / Metallica: S&M2

Wed 9 Oct, 7.30pm

Event / Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct, 6.30pm | Sat 19 Oct, 3.30pm

Black History Month / The Man Who Mends Women

Wed 16 Oct, 7pm

NT Live / A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 17 Oct, 7pm | Sun 20 Oct, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

NT Live / Hansard

Thu 7 Nov, 7pm | Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

Theatre Royal / 42nd Street: The Musical

Sun 10 Nov, 6pm | Tue 12 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

RSC / Timon of Athens

Wed 20 Nov, 7pm

NT Live / Present Laughter

Thu 28 Nov, 7pm | Sun 1 Dec, 3pm

1 2 3 4 5