Film / Faces Places

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Oct

Event / Film Quiz

Tue 23 Oct, 8.30pm

Film / First Man

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Oct

Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Film / GasLand

Wed 20 Feb, 6.15pm

Film / Gone Too Far

Wed 3 Oct, 7pm

Season / Green Screen

Nov 2018 – Mar 2019

Film / Hallelujah Anyhow

Wed 17 Oct, 7pm

Online / Hidden Stories app

Available now

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

National Theatre Live / King Lear

Thu 27 Sep, 7pm | Thu 11 Oct, 7.30pm

Film / King of Thieves

Fri 5 – Thu 11 Oct

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Leicester Beer Week / Leicester Beer Week @ Phoenix

Thu 20 – Sun 30 Sep

Film / Les Gardiennes (The Guardians)

Fri 14 – Thu 20 Sep

Open Call Exhibition / Lost you for a sec

Fri 14 – Sun 30 Sep

Film / Lucky

Fri 21 – Mon 24 Sep

Family Film / Luis & The Aliens

Sat 13 & Sun 14 Oct

Film / Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba

Wed 31 Oct, 7pm

Exhibition / Mateus Domingos - Mantra

Fri 12 Oct – Sun 4 Nov

1 2 3 4