Film / Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fri 14 – Thu 27 Dec (excl. 25 Dec)

Event / Film Quiz

Thu 20 Dec, 8.30pm

Film / Free Solo

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Dec (excl. 25 Dec)

Online / Future Leicester

Available Now

Green Screen / GasLand

Wed 20 Feb, 6.15pm

Season / Green Screen

Nov 2018 – Mar 2019

Course / Harry Potter on Screen

Thursdays, 7 – 28 Feb 2019, 7pm – 8.30pm

Online / Hidden Stories app

Available now

Comedy Genius / His Girl Friday

Sat 15 – Sun 16 Dec

Comedy Genius / Holmes & Watson

Sat 26 & Sun 27 Jan

Film / It's a Wonderful Life

Fri 14 – Mon 24 Dec

Midweek Matinees / Journey's End

Wed 9 Feb, 10.30am

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Comedy Heroes / L.A. Story

Fri 25 Jan, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Film / Lizzie

Mon 7 – Thu 10 Jan

Film / Mary Poppins Returns

Fri 21 Dec – Thu 3 Jan (excl. 25 Dec & 1 Jan)

Film / Mary Queen of Scots

Fri 25 Jan – Thu 7 Feb

Offsite + Online / Mateus Domingos - Mantra

Ongoing

1 2 3 4