All'Opera / La Bohème

Wed 18 Apr, 7pm

All'Opera / Le Corsaire

Wed 6 Jun, 7pm

Festival / Let's Dance International Frontiers

Thu 3 May 2018, 7pm | Fri 4 May 2018, 7pm

Film / Lover For A Day

Sat 27 – Tue 30 Jan

Royal Shakespeare Company / Macbeth

Wed 11 Apr, 7pm

NT Live / Macbeth

Thu 10 May, 7pm

Film / Molly's Game

Fri 26 Jan – Thu 1 Feb

Course / Mondo Moviehouse

Fridays, 6 Apr – 25 May, 7pm – 8.30pm

Course / National Queer Cinemas

Sat 24 Feb, 10.30am – 4pm

Film / Paddington 2

Sat 20 – Sun 21 Jan

Course / Quentin Tarantino

Sat 27 Jan & Sat 31 Mar – 10.30am – 4pm

Film / Rey

Tue 16 – Thu 18 Jan

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 21 Jan, 3pm

KS2 Education days / Silverscreen Primary Education

Available throughout the academic year

Film / The Death of Stalin

Mon 15 – Thu 18 Jan (excl Wed 17)

Bolshoi Ballet / The Flames of Paris

Sun 4 Mar, 3pm

Film / The Iron Giant

Sat 27 – Sun 28 Jan

1 2 3