Film / Dark Star

Fri 4 May, 8.30pm

Film / Pacific Rim: Uprising

Sat 5 – Sun 6 May

Artist Workshop / AI for Artists

Sat 5 May, 1.30pm – 5.30pm

Film / You, Me and Him

Mon 7 – Thu 10 May

Film / Wonderstruck

Mon 7 – Thu 10 May

All'Opera / Don Pasquale

Tue 8 May, 7pm

Film / Alphago

Wed 9 May, 8pm

Course / Film School

Thursdays, 10 May – 28 Jun, 7pm – 9pm

NT Live / Macbeth

Thu 10 May, 7pm

Film / Finding Your Feet

Fri 11 – Mon 14 May

Film / Lean on Pete

Fri 11 – Thu 24 May

Film / Beast

Fri 11 – Thu 17 May

Film / The Leisure Seeker

Fri 11 – Thu 17 May

Film / Ghost in the Shell

Fri 11 May, 8.30pm | Sat 12 May, 4pm

Course / Pedro Almodovar

Sat 12 May, 10.30am – 4pm

Film / Peter Rabbit

Sat 12 Apr, 10:30am

Film / WarGames

Sat 12 May, 11am | Sun 13 May 11.15am

Family Workshop / Robot Maze

Sat 12 May, 12pm – 3pm

1 2 3