Season / Uprising! The Spirit of '68

Screenings throughout August

Workshop / Play Dough Circuits

Thu 2 Aug, 12 – 3pm

Film / Summer 1993

Fri 3 – Thu 9 Aug

Film / A Prayer Before Dawn

Fri 3 – Thu 9 Aug

Cinema Bizarre / Hotel Artemis

Fri 3 & Sat 4 Aug

Family Favourite / The Dark Crystal

Sat 4 & Sun 5 Aug

Revolt, She Said / Daisies

Sat 4 Aug, 6pm

Film / The Producers: 50th Anniversary

Sun 5 Aug, 3pm

Uprising / Punishment Park

Sun 5 Aug, 6.45pm

Film / McQueen

Mon 6 – Thu 9 Aug

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 12-15

Mon 6 – Fri 10 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Metropolitan Opera / Il Trovatore

Tue 7 Aug, 6.30pm

Film / A Passage to India

Wed 8 Aug, 10.30am

Community Workshop / Virtual Creatures

Wed 8 Aug, 1–4pm at The St Matthews Centre

Workshop / Talking Portraits

Thu 9 Aug, 12 – 3pm

Film / Hotel Transylvania 3

Fri 10 – Thu 23 Aug

Film / Hearts Beat Loud

Fri 10 – Thu 16 Aug

Film / Sicilian Ghost Story

Fri 10 – Thu 16 Aug

Film / The Nun

Fri 10 – Mon 13 Aug

Film / Apostasy

Fri 10 – Thu 16 Aug

Restored Classic / The Deer Hunter

Fri 10 – Sun 12 Aug

1 2 3