Film

Nope 15

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Aug





"★★★★★ – A film that does for open skies what Jaws did for the beach..." – Telegraph


"★★★★★ – An ambitious, provocative swing" – Empire


"★★★★★ – Director Jordan Peele is at the height of his powers" – Evening Standard


"★★★★ – A bracingly ambitious blend of UFO flick, horror, western and black comedy" – The Times


★★★★★ – Little White Lies


Deep in a California valley, James (Daniel Kaluuya) and Jill (Keke Palmer) become caretakers of their father’s ranch after he is killed by a mysterious object falling from the sky. As they probe into the cause of his death, they encounter forces seemingly from another planet.


With the help of a local tech salesman and a documentarian, they jump on the opportunity to profit from the strange happenings, much to the displeasure of the apparent aliens circling their ranch. As more attention builds around the UFOs and extra-terrestrial events, their severity ramps up to breaking point.


Of course, with Jordan Peele in the driving seat, nothing is ever as it seems and you can expect a wild ride with sharp turns and jump scares aplenty.

Dir: Jordan Peele

Cast: Daniel Kaluuya, Keke Palmer, Steven Yeun

USA 2022, 135mins

Buy Tickets


M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Fri 12 Aug 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022

Sun 14 Aug 2022

Mon 15 Aug 2022

Tue 16 Aug 2022

View further ahead

Wed 17 Aug 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022

Sun 21 Aug 2022

Mon 22 Aug 2022

Tue 23 Aug 2022

Wed 24 Aug 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022

MyPhoenix cardholders

Don’t forget to login to your account before purchasing to ensure discounts or points are applied.