Festival / 'Are We There Yet?' Film Festival

Sat 23 – Sat 30 Mar

Film / 3 Faces

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Apr

Talk / A Spotlight on Shabana Azmi

Sat 6 Apr, 7pm

Film / Alien

Fri 19 Apr, 9pm

NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 11 Apr, 7pm SOLD OUT | Thu 25 Apr, 7pm

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 14 May, 7pm | Tue 28 May, 7pm

Film / An Elephant Sitting Still

Sat 20 Apr, 4.15pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / As You Like It

Wed 17 Apr, 7pm

Film / At Eternity's Gate

Fri 5 – Thu 11 Apr

Film / Aviation Archive - Silver Wings

Sun 28 Apr 2.30pm

Film / Border

Fri 22 – Thu 28 Mar

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May, 4pm

UKAFFL / Chegu

Sat 6 Apr, 5pm

Film / Colette

Fri 29 Mar – Tue 2 Apr

Art & Screen / Doozy

Wed 9 May, 6.30pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Film / Drive

Sat 30 Mar, 9pm

Film / Dumbo (2019)

Fri 19 – Sun 28 Apr

UKAFFL / Evening Shadows

Fri 5 Apr, 7.45pm

Film / Everybody Knows

Fri 29 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / Fisherman's Friends

Fri 5 – Thu 11 Apr

1 2 3 4