Film / Lean on Pete

Fri 11 – Thu 24 May

Film / Tully

Fri 18 – Thu 24 May

Film / That Good Night

Fri 18 – Thu 24 May

Film / The Young Karl Marx

Mon 21 – Thu 24 May

Film / Sherlock Gnomes

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Film / Edie

Fri 25 May – Thu 7 Jun

Film / Mary And The Witch's Flower - Dubbed

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Film / On Chesil Beach

Fri 25 May – Thu 7 Jun

Film / Girl Asleep

Fri 25 – Sun 27 May

Film / Mary And The Witch's Flower - Subtitled

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Stage on Screen / McKellen: Playing the Part Live

Sun 27 May, 3pm

Film / My Golden Days

Mon 28 – Thu 31 May

¡Viva! presents / Abracadabra

Fri 1 Jun, 6.15pm

Archive / Bygone Britain – Happy Holidays!

Sun 3 Jun, 2.30pm

All'Opera / Le Corsaire

Wed 6 Jun, 7pm

¡Viva! presents / El Bar

Sat 9 Jun, 8.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Coppélia

Sun 10 Jun, 4pm

¡Viva! presents / Casi Leyendas

Sun 17 Jun, 5pm