NT Live / A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 17 Oct, 7pm | Sun 20 Oct, 3pm

Sadler's Wells / Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

Tue 22 Oct, 7.30pm | Sun 3 Nov, 5.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Online / Future Leicester

Available Now

Online / The Idle Index

Available Now

NT Live / Fleabag

Thu 12 Sep – SOLD OUT | Sat 28 Sep – SOLD OUT | Tue 1 Oct – SOLD OUT | Mon 4 Nov, 8pm – Tickets available

NT Live / Hansard

Thu 7 Nov, 7pm | Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

Theatre Royal / 42nd Street: The Musical

Sun 10 Nov, 6pm | Tue 12 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

Course / DICKENS ON SCREEN

Tuesdays, 19 Nov – 10 Dec, 7pm – 8.30pm

RSC / Timon of Athens

Wed 20 Nov, 7pm

NT Live / Present Laughter

Thu 28 Nov, 7pm | Sun 1 Dec, 3pm

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Branagh Theatre Live / The Winter's Tale

Wed 4 Dec, 7pm

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

1 2 3 4