Film / A Simple Favour

Fri 16 – Thu 22 Nov

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 16 Nov, 6.20pm

Phoenix VR / ANIM18 VR Gallery

Sat 17 Nov, 1 – 4pm

Family Workshop / Drawing Virtual Reality

Sat 17 Nov, 12pm – 3pm

Film / Un Peuple et son roi

Sat 17 Nov, 5pm

ATYPICAL / Waru

Wed 21 – Thu 22 Nov

Film / Plaire, aimer et courir vite

Thu 22 Nov, 8.15pm

Film / Wildlife

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Nov

Film / Juliet, Naked

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Nov

Film / Columbus

Fri 23 – Mon 26 Nov

Film / Suspiria

Fri 23 – Thu 29 Nov

Cinema Bizarre / Climax

Fri 23 Nov, 8.30pm

Exhibition / Streets Paved with Pearl

Sat 24 Nov – Sun 23 Dec

Film / Matangi/ Maya/ M.I.A

Sat 24 & Sun 25 Nov

Film / Jalouse

Sat 24 Nov, 6.15pm

Film / La Belle et la belle

Tue 27 Nov, 6.30pm

Season / Green Screen

Nov 2018 – Mar 2019

1 2 3 4 5