All'Opera / Le Corsaire

Wed 6 Jun, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Coppélia

Sun 10 Jun, 4pm

Course / DH Lawrence On Screen

Tuesdays, 3 – 24 Jul, 7pm – 8.30pm

Film / The Beatles: Yellow Submarine 50th Anniversary

Sun 8 Jul, 11am & 5.30pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Saul

Thu 26 Jul, 6.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 7-11

Mon 30 Jul – Fri 3 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 12-15

Mon 6 – Fri 10 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Course / Phoenix Film Camp 16-19

Mon 13 – Fri 17 Aug, 9.30am – 3.30pm

Glyndebourne Opera / Vanessa

Tue 14 Aug, 6.30pm

Course / Acting for Film

Tuesdays, 4 Sep – 23 Oct, 7pm–8.30pm

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Royal Shakespeare Company / Troilus & Cressida

Wed 14 Nov, 7pm

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

1 2 3 4 5