Film / A Private War

Fri 1 – Thu 7 Mar

NT Live / All About Eve

Thu 11 Apr, 7pm | Thu 25 Apr, 7pm

Film / All is True

Fri 15 – Thu 28 Feb

National Theatre Live / All My Sons

Tue 14 May, 7pm | Tue 28 May, 7pm

Film / An Impossible Love

Fri 22 – Mon 25 Feb

Royal Shakespeare Company / As You Like It

Wed 17 Apr, 7pm

Green Screen / Beasts of the Southern Wild

Wed 20 Mar, 6.15pm

Film / Bohemian Rhapsody

Fri 1 – Mon 4 Mar

Film / Border

Fri 22 – Thu 28 Mar

Film / Boy Erased

Fri 1 Mar – Thu 7 Mar

Film / Burning Men + Q&A

Tue 5 Mar, 7.45pm

Film / Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Fri 8 – Thu 14 Mar

Film / Capernaum

Fri 1 – Thu 7 Mar

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May, 4pm

Film / Colette

Fri 29 Mar – Tue 2 Apr

Film / Destroyer

Mon 25 – Thu 28 Feb

Season / DMU Pride

Feb 2019

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Film / Everybody Knows

Fri 29 Mar – Thu 4 Apr

Film / Fighting With My Family

Fri 15 – Tue 19 Mar

1 2 3