Film / 1917

Fri 10 – Thu 30 Jan

Green Screen / 2040

Sat 25 Jan, 4pm

Theatre Royal / 42nd Street: The Musical

Sun 3 May, 6pm

Film / A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Feb

Film / A Hidden Life

Fri 7 – Thu 13 Feb

Stage On Screen / Anne Frank: Parallel Stories

Mon 27 Jan, 6.30pm

Film / Aquarela

Wed 29 – Thu 30 Jan

Japan Foundation / Bento Harassment

Sun 1 Mar, 2.30pm

Film / Bombshell

Fri 31 Jan – Thu 6 Feb

DMU Pride / Breakfast on Pluto

Wed 12 Feb, 6.15pm

Film / Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Sat 25 – Sun 26 Jan | All tickets £3

Great Composers / Concerto: A Beethoven Journey

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.30pm

NT Live / Cyrano de Bergerac

Thu 20 Feb, 7pm | Tue 10 Mar, 7pm

Film / Daniel Isn't Real

Wed 26 – Thu 27 Feb

Season / DMU Pride

Screening throughout February

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr, 3pm

Movie Mavericks / El Topo

Wed 22 – Thu 23 Jan

Film / Emma

Fri 21 Feb – Thu 5 Mar

Event / Film Quiz

Wed 12 Feb, 8.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Frida Kahlo

Tue 7 Jul, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Jul, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 26 Jan, 3pm

1 2 3 4