¡Viva! presents / Abracadabra

Fri 1 Jun, 6.15pm

35mm Club / Buena Vista Social Club

Sun 24 Jun, 4.30pm

Archive / Bygone Britain – Happy Holidays!

Sun 3 Jun, 2.30pm

¡Viva! presents / Casi Leyendas

Sun 17 Jun, 5pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Coppélia

Sun 10 Jun, 4pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / Don Quixote

Sun 2 Dec, 3pm

Film / Edie

Fri 25 May – Thu 7 Jun

¡Viva! presents / El Bar

Sat 9 Jun, 8.30pm

Film / Girl Asleep

Fri 25 – Sun 27 May

National Theatre Live / Julie

Thu 6 Sep, 7pm

National Theatre Live / King Lear

Thu 27 Sep, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet 18-19 / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

All'Opera / Le Corsaire

Wed 6 Jun, 7pm

Film / Lean on Pete

Fri 11 – Thu 24 May

Film / Mary And The Witch's Flower - Dubbed

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Film / Mary And The Witch's Flower - Subtitled

Fri 25 – Thu 31 May

Stage on Screen / McKellen: Playing the Part Live

Sun 27 May, 3pm

Concert Film / Muse: Drones World Tour

Thu 12 Jul, 8pm

1 2