Film / Blackfish

Sun 17 Nov, 1pm

Film / By the Grace of God

Sat 16 – Thu 21 Nov

Film / Chained for Life

Fri 15 – Sat 16 Nov

Great Composers / Concerto: A Beethoven Journey

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.30pm

Concert / Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest

Thu 21 Nov, 7pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr 2020, 3pm

Film / Easter Parade

Sat 16 Nov, 11am

Season / Films of Our Lifetime

Fri 15 – Sun 17 Nov

NT Live / Fleabag

Sun 15 Dec, 6pm

Season / French Film Festival UK

Screenings throughout November and December

Exhibition on Screen / Frida Kahlo

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Jul 2020, 3pm

Film / Get Out

Fri 15 Nov, 10.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 3pm

Film / Half the Picture

Tue 26 Nov, 6pm

NT Live / Hansard

Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

Film / Holy Motors

Sun 17 Nov, 3.05pm

Film / Hunt For The Wilderpeople

Sun 17 Nov, 10.45am

Great Composers / In Search of Chopin

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Haydn

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 6.30pm

1 2 3