Film / A Fantastic Woman

Fri 16 – Thu 22 Mar

Essential Cinema / Aguirre, Wrath of God

Mon 12 Mar, 6.15pm

Film + Q&A / Ajji

Fri 23 Mar, 8.30pm

English National Ballet / Akram Khan's Giselle

Wed 25 Apr, 6.30pm

Film / All The Money In The World

Fri 16 Mar – Mon 19 Mar

Stage on Screen / André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert

Sun 29 Jul, 3pm | Sun 19 Aug, 3pm

All'Opera / Billy Budd

Tue 26 Jun, 7pm

Film / Black Panther

Mon 26 – Thu 29 Mar

Film / Blade Runner 2049

Fri 23 – Mon 26 Mar

Film + Q&A / Boogie Man

Fri 30 Mar, 7.45pm

Art & Screen / Both Sides Now 4

Thu 29 Mar, 8.30pm

NT Live / Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu 22 Feb, 7pm | Tue 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Film / Chasing Ice

Wed 14 Mar, 6.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Coppélia

Sun 10 Jun, 4pm

Film / Dark River

Fri 16 – Sun 18 Mar

Film / Darkest Hour

Sat 3 – Thu 8 Mar

Film / Dhh

Sun 25 Mar, 12pm

Season / DMU Pride 2018

Wed 7 – Sun 25 Feb 2018

All'Opera / Don Pasquale

Tue 8 May, 7pm

Film / Dunkirk

Fri 9 Mar – Mon 12 Mar

Film / Finding Your Feet

Fri 9 Mar – Thu 15 Mar

1 2 3 4