Film / Skate Kitchen

Fri 19 – Thu 25 Oct

Film / First Man

Fri 12 – Thu 25 Oct

Film / The Seagull

Fri 19 – Tue 23 Oct

Event / Film Quiz

Tue 23 Oct, 8.30pm | Tue 27 Nov, 8.30pm

Film / Faces Places

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Oct

Exhibition / Mateus Domingos - Mantra

Fri 12 Oct – Sun 4 Nov

Season / Black History Month

October 2018

Double Bill / The Souls of Black Girls + Sorf Hair

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm

Stage on Screen / Funny Girl - The Musical

Wed 24 Oct, 7pm SOLD OUT

Film / The Little Stranger

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Film / Bad Times at the El Royale

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Film / Wajib

Fri 26 – Wed 31 Oct

Film / I Am Not Your Negro

Fri 26 Oct, 6.30pm

Film / Possum

Fri 26 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Triple Cage / The Rock, Face/Off and Con Air

Sat 27 Oct, 6pm | Tickets £10

Film / Black Panther + Q&A

Tue 30 Oct, 7.15pm

Film / Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba

Wed 31 Oct, 7pm

ATYPICAL / El Mar La Mar

Wed 31 Oct – Thu 1 Nov

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

1 2 3