Film / The Big Meeting

Fri 27 – Sat 28 Sep

Cinema Bizarre / Aniara

Fri 27 Sep, 8.30pm

Film / Astro Kid

Sat 28 – Sun 29 Sep

Film / The Mustang

Mon 30 Sep – Thu 3 Oct

Film / For Sama

Mon 30 Sep – Thu 3 Oct

Online / Hidden Stories app

Available now

Season / Black History Month

October 2019

Black History Month / Claudine

Wed 2 Oct, 7pm

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

Film / The Goldfinch

Fri 4 – Thu 17 Oct

Film / The Farewell

Fri 4 – Thu 10 Oct

William Castle / Homicidal

Fri 4 Oct - Fri 4 Oct

Film / Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Sat 5 Oct - Sun 6 Oct

Ealing / Kind Hearts and Coronets

Sat 5 Oct - Sun 6 Oct

Black History Month / Inna De Yard

Sat 5 – Tue 8 Oct

Film / The Train

Wed 9 Oct - Wed 9 Oct

Black History Month / Time and Judgement

Wed 9 Oct, 7pm

Concert / Metallica: S&M2

Wed 9 Oct, 7.30pm

Course / Talking Pictures - Autumn (Mondays)

Mondays, 14 Oct – 16 Dec, 10.30am – 12pm

Course / Talking Pictures - Autumn (Tuesdays)

Tuesdays, 15 Oct – 17 Dec, 10.30am – 12pm

Event / Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct, 6.30pm | Sat 19 Oct, 3.30pm

Black History Month / The Man Who Mends Women

Wed 16 Oct, 7pm

1 2 3 4