Film / 1917

Mon 9 – Thu 12 Mar

NT Live / Cyrano de Bergerac

Thu 20 Feb, 7pm (Limited tickets) | Tue 10 Mar, 7pm

Japan Foundation / Organ

Wed 11 Mar, 6.15pm

Course / 30 Greatest Foreign Language Films

Thursdays, 12 Mar – 16 Apr, 2pm – 3.30pm

Film / Dark Waters

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Mar

Film / True History of the Kelly Gang

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Mar

Family Workshop / Spinimate!

Sat 14 Mar, 12pm – 4pm

Sshhh! Film Festival / Mulholland Drive

Mon 16 Mar, 8.15pm

Film / Present. Perfect

Wed 18 – Thu 19 Mar

Film / Greed

Fri 20 – Thu 26 Mar

Film / Honeyland

Fri 20 – Sun 22 Mar

Film / Mystery Film

Fri 20 Mar, 8.15pm

Sshhh! Film Festival / Atlantis: The Lost Empire

Sat 21 Mar, 11am

Sshhh! Film Festival / Clue + Knives Out Double Bill

Sat 21 Mar, 6.30pm

Sshhh! Film Festival / The Death of Stalin

Sun 22 Mar, 12pm

Film / Knives Out

Sat 21 – Mon 23 Mar

Film / Harriet

Mon 23 – Thu 26 Mar

Film / Little Joe

Mon 23 – Thu 26 Mar

1 2 3 4