Live Event / Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tue 10 Sep, 7.30pm

Film / About a Boy

Wed 11 Sep, 10.30am

MET Opera / Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Wed 11 Sep, 6.30pm

British Silent Film Festival / Thurs BSFF Pass

Thu 12 Sep

NT Live / Fleabag

Thu 12 Sep SOLD OUT | Sat 28 Sep, 8.30pm (Limited Tickets) | Tue 1 Oct, 7.30pm

British Silent Film Festival / Friday BSFF Pass

Fri 13 Sep

Film / Bait

Fri 13 – Thu 19 Sep

British Silent Film Festival / Saturday BSFF Pass

Sat 14 Sep

Great Outdoors / The Run

Sat 14 – Sun 15 Sep

British Silent Film Festival / Sunday BSFF Pass

Sun 15 Sep

Film / Hail Satan?

Mon 16 – Thu 19 Sep

Film / The Game Changers

Mon 16 Sep, 6.15pm

Great Outdoors / Psycho Vertical

Tue 17 Sep, 6.15pm

Atypical / Die Tomorrow

Wed 18 – Thu 19 Sep

Film / Ad Astra

Fri 20 – Thu 3 Oct

Film / Mrs Lowry and Son

Fri 20 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Film / Gaza

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Film / Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

Great Outdoors / The Yukon Assignment

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

1 2 3 4 5 6