MET Opera / Aida

Thu 29 Aug, 6.30pm

Online / The Idle Index

Available Now

Online / Hidden Stories app

Available now

Online / Future Leicester

Available Now

Course / Acting for Film

Tuesdays, 3 Sep – 22 Oct, 7pm – 8.30pm

Course / Ealing Studios

Thursdays, 5 Sep – 17 Oct (excl. 12 Sep), 2pm – 3.30pm

Course / EXTREME CINEMA

Sat 7 Sep, 10.30am – 4pm

Live Event / Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tue 10 Sep, 7.30pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

National Gallery / Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct 6.30pm & Sat 19 Oct 3.30pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Raymonda

Sun 27 Oct, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Leonardo: The Works

Tue 29 Oct, 6.15pm | Sun 3 Nov, 3pm

Northern Ballet / Dracula

Thu 31 Oct, 7.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

Online / Killbox Online Game

Available Now

Bolshoi Ballet / The Nutcracker

Sun 15 Dec, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Beethoven

Tue 17 Dec, 6.30pm

Schools / Artsmark Partnership

Throughout the school year

Schools / Arts Award Supporter

Throughout the school year

Exhibition on Screen / Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Tue 14 Jan 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 19 Jan 2020, 3pm

1 2 3 4