NT Live / Fleabag

Thu 12 Sep – SOLD OUT | Sat 28 Sep – SOLD OUT | Tue 1 Oct – SOLD OUT | Mon 4 Nov, 8pm – Tickets available

NT Live / Hansard

Thu 7 Nov, 7pm | Sun 24 Nov, 3pm

Theatre Royal / 42nd Street: The Musical

Sun 10 Nov, 6pm | Tue 12 Nov, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Le Corsaire

Sun 17 Nov, 3pm

RSC / Timon of Athens

Wed 20 Nov, 7pm

NT Live / Present Laughter

Thu 28 Nov, 7pm | Sun 1 Dec, 3pm

Branagh Theatre Live / The Winter's Tale

Wed 4 Dec, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Giselle

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Mozart

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Chopin

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Haydn

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 6.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr 2020, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Jewels

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Frida Kahlo

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Jul 2020, 3pm

Great Composers / Concerto: A Beethoven Journey

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6.30pm

1 2 3