Film / The Man Who Killed Don Quixote

Fri 21 – Tue 25 Feb

Film / Emma

Fri 21 Feb – Thu 5 Mar

Film / Mr Jones

Fri 21 – Thu 27 Feb

Film / Richard Jewell

Fri 21 – Tue 25 Feb

Bolshoi Ballet / Swan Lake

Sun 23 Feb, 3pm

Japan Foundation / The Actor

Tue 25 Feb, 6.15pm

Film / Daniel Isn't Real

Wed 26 – Thu 27 Feb

Film / Portrait of a Lady on Fire

Fri 28 Feb – Thu 12 Mar

Film / Queen & Slim

Fri 28 Feb – Thu 5 Mar

Film / Mrs. Doubtfire

Sat 29 Feb – Sun 1 Mar

Japan Foundation / Bento Harassment

Sun 1 Mar, 2.30pm

Great Composers / In Search of Chopin

Sun 1 Mar, 3pm

Stage on Screen / Riverdance 25th Anniversary

Tue 3 Mar, 7.45pm | Sun 8 Mar, 5.15pm

Japan Foundation / Shadowfall

Sat 7 Mar, 8.30pm

Japan Foundation / Organ

Wed 11 Mar, 6.15pm

Concert / Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

Tue 24 Mar, 6.30pm

Japan Foundation / My Dad is a Heel Wrestler

Tue 24 Mar, 8.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Romeo and Juliet

Sun 29 Mar, 3pm

Great Composers / In Search of Haydn

Tue 31 Mar, 6.30pm

Exhibition on Screen / Easter in Art

Tue 7 Apr, 6.15pm | Sun 12 Apr, 3pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Jewels

Sun 19 Apr, 4pm

1 2 3 4