Family Christmas / A Boy Called Christmas

Fri 3 – Sun 5 & Fri 10 – Sun 12 Dec | All tickets £5

Film / Petite Maman

Fri 3 – Thu 9 Dec

Film / The Hand of God

Fri 3 – Thu 9 Dec

Film / Drive My Car

Fri 3 – Mon 6 Dec

Concert / Christmas with André

Sat 4 Dec, 7.30pm | Wed 8 Dec, 7.30pm

Online / Virtual Cinema

Films available to stream now

Online / Phoenix at Home

Available online now

Season / Japan 2021

Nov – Dec

Exhibition / Careful Networks

From Fri 29 Oct

Season / French Film Festival UK

Fri 5 Nov – Thu 9 Dec

Season / Christmas at Phoenix

Screenings throughout December

Exhibition on Screen / The Danish Collector: Delacroix to Gauguin

Sun 5 Dec, 4.30pm

French Film Festival UK / Lingui, The Sacred Bonds

Mon 6 Dec, 6pm

Film / The French Dispatch

Mon 6 – Thu 9 Dec

Winter Warmers / The Shop Around the Corner

Thu 9 Dec, 1pm & 6pm | All tickets £5

French Film Festival UK / Josep

Thu 9 Dec, 8.15pm

Film / West Side Story

Fri 10 – Thu 30 Dec

Film / American Utopia

Fri 10 & Sat 11 Dec

Film / Spencer

Fri 10 – Mon 13 Dec

Family workshop / Light Mosaics Workshop

Sat 11 Dec, 12pm – 4pm | Free

1 2 3